Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch King-size Memory Foam Mattress and Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mattress and Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I will definitely be buying another when that time comes.

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 19, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    excellent choice for a good nights sleep

    Read More
    toothbrushman June 3, 2016
  • best mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in KING SIZE and have never been happier with any bed I've owned. It holds its shape, stays supportive & molds to the shape of my body as I sleep. Even if I'm tossing & turning, it's never the fault of the mattress. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    mxp5769 December 9, 2015
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when our mattress was aggravating my husband's back. Was very surprised at how small the box was... I followed the directions and it worked beautifully. The mattress inflated very quickly, had minimum odor and my dear hubby slept great. We love it!

    Read More
    etqulter November 29, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned 3 mattresses of this brand. They never disappoint. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    cnyg September 5, 2015
  • great mattress--
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a memory foam mattress & don't want to pay a bunch for Tempurpedic--this is a great option

    Read More
    karyn f. August 13, 2015
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and has kept its shape. A wonderful bed!

    Read More
    Linda N. August 11, 2015
  • Cat
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these; one in my room, one in a son's room. Great buy. I sleep so well on it, I don't sleep as well on other mattresses now. Memory foams hold up well, and retain heat in the winter (which I think is a bonus).

    Read More
    shimmeringaspen July 4, 2015
  • Best overstock purchase ever!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for at least 4 years, and it feels as wonderful today as the day we removed it from the box. Every bit as good as the poor pricey name brands.

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 6, 2015
  • Save money with this one ...
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I have never slept better than since we purchased this memory foam mattress from Bodipedic. There are other much higher priced products available. Save your money -- this one will give you a great night's sleep.

    Read More
    ron36 May 17, 2015
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my mattress! Product is exactly as described. Very firm and great for back problems.

    Read More
    Elaine F. April 21, 2015
  • 4.5 years later Still going strong
    Verified Purchase

    Talking at work tonight, colleague mentioned just purchased a new mattress after current mattress went bad. It was some other brand of memory foam mattress purchased in 2012 which sparked a conversation. I was curious of what I had purchased in 2010. This mattress is still in the same condition as when my husband and I purchased it. We love it, it's comfortable and sturdy. Firm, but soft when on it.

    Read More
    bdky October 13, 2014
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was a shock when it came in a box folded up, but it opened nicely. Mattress is very comfortable. I love it.

    Read More
    jettd June 7, 2014
  • Full night sleep
    Verified Purchase

    First of let me tell you something- I ve' been an online shopper on everything since 2002. But I never, never write a review on any website. But I really feel like I owe it to Overstock. What can I say- I bought this mattress twice, 4 years ago for my queen bed, and again now now for my new king bed. Even my 11 year old cousin noticed the difference after sleeping on it and said to me "wow, your bed is comfortable"....... Need I say more? If you are looking at it- two word- BUY IT!

    Read More
    hawity April 1, 2014
  • Starts to get soft very quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I had a similar mattress on a full size bed. It worked fine. I think king size may be the wrong application of this material for a mattress. I would go for a conventional mattress, not foam. I had high expectations of this mattress but now I am trying to figure out what else I can do to support it from the bottom to improve the performance.

    Read More
    r1150gs01 December 3, 2013
  • Bodipedic 10-inch king-size memory foam mattress &
    Verified Purchase

    We are sleeping like angels on a heavenly cloud, really very nice birthday present from my Grandmother.

    Read More
    10peaches September 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress felt very firm. I was a bit concerned. The feel of it was was wonderful to the body. We have slept very well since the very first night. It is missed when we have to go away. I would love to take it with us. We have had two friends purchase the same mattress since we did. Thank you for a great nights sleep! Easy to order. Be sure you open it in the room you want to use it in, it makes is much easier to handle.

    Read More
    richjojo January 25, 2013
  • Memery foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I loved how this mattress supported me to sleep. My husband not so much. He had just had surgergy. The matress weighted 60-70 pounds. When we bought a new master bedroom suite we moved this new matress into the guest room. Our guest do not want to leave.

    Read More
    jodimom1 November 3, 2012
  • So far so great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never slept better. I got this a few weeks ago and haven't had any issues. No sinking or anything. This may change but as of right now it's awesome! While reading reviews for some of these I always wondered how big the couple was that was sleeping on these mattresses because weight may be an issue that could cause problems. So I'll tell you, I am 135 and my husband is 210. He loves it as well.

    Read More
    lewis2012 September 22, 2012
  • Great Memory Foam Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a good memory foam bed that was as good as tempurpedic, and was alot more reasonable. I found it, as soon as I layed on it, I was in heaven. It is every bit as comparable as the famous tempurpedic, with a little cost.

    Read More
    dhardison September 4, 2012
Sponsored Links