Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ed
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived promptly. It is both soft and firm...a quality that my wife and I really like.

    Read More
    hughe November 7, 2007
  • 8" memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS MATTRESS, I WAS TOSSING AND TURNING AT LEAST A DOZEN TIMES A NIGHT BUT NOW WITH THE NEW MATTRESS I SLEEP RIGHT THRU. DELIVERY WAS GREAT, VERY FAST.

    Read More
    dpll November 7, 2007
  • So great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say, after sleeping on an air mattress for almost a month and a half waiting to find a good deal on a regular mattress, this one is a find! I couldnt believe i got the comfort of a tempurpedic for a third of the price. I've recommended this mattress to all my friends and for good reason! Overstock is great.

    Read More
    niickii November 6, 2007
  • The Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second memory foam mattress that I have purchased from Overstock and I am completely sold on them they are so comfortable and I get such a good night sleep.I have no aches or pains with them. I would highly recomend them to friends.

    Read More
    kelseyguy November 2, 2007
  • Excellent Value !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress. We bought this mattress for our 13 year old daughter and fell in love with it. It expanded rather quickly and the odor dissapated rather swiftly with fresh air circulating. Time will tell how it wears but for the money- this is a super buy! So comfortable yet bounces back immediatly even under "heavy" pressure. I would and am recomending this mattress to our friends and family. We have a sleep number bed we like very much , but decided to add a memory foam topper based on the comfort of this mattress.

    Read More
    rw52771 November 1, 2007
  • Soooo Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    When i got the box with my mattress i was a little worried about the size, but it comes vaccummed sealed so once you open it, it will fill out. I was really suprised with how much it filled out! It's really deep and soo comfortable. It has a funky smell at first but it goes away quickly with fabreeze or something like that.

    Read More
    megan1983 November 1, 2007
  • Good Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress for people who like a relatively firm bed. I think it is very comfortable and would definitely recommend it to a friend. The price is great. It does smell weird, a bit like chemicals, but that goes away.

    Read More
    foofishers October 30, 2007
  • Best Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock.com for this wonderful mattress! I can't say enough good things about it. I had a herniated disc a while back and ever since then finding a truly comfortable mattress has been a challenge. The moment I tested this mattress out, I realized it was going to be the best one. It's soft, yet supportive. Since it conforms to your body, it holds you naturally, which is a Godsend when you have a bad back. I would recommend this mattress to everyone!

    Read More
    Anonymous October 29, 2007
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress last month and it is great. I sleep more soundly and get a better restful night's sleep. I highly recommend this type of mattress over the traditional box spring mattress. A few reviewers said that it might have the chemical smell after opening it but I didn't have that problem at all. Great value as well! You will only have to unfold the mattress and lay it there for a day before sleeping on it. Great product and price.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 29, 2007
  • Memory Foam Mattress 8"
    Verified Purchase

    I read all I could about memory foam and other mattresses. I compaired them all. I read as many customer reviews as I could about several mattresses I had considered. I decided to purchase the 8" memory foam mattress because I was sold on the 5 star reviews. I recieved my mattress very quickly and it regained it's shape and size very quickly. I could'nt wait to dive in! I have not slept so GREAT in years! I am very happy with this mattress. And it is absolutely best discribed as HEAVEN! I could'nt be more pleased. I have not had any aches or pains since the very first night of blissful sleep! I have and will continue to spread the word about how wonderful it really is, and how great Overstock.com is! You certainly can not beat the prices, shipping, and customer service, you get at Overstock.com and I am a very happy customer. And one that actually wakes up SINGING in the mornings these days! Not to mention very rested. Thank you again Overstock.com for your help in all my purchases. I am very happy with everything!

    Read More
    ppjacky October 27, 2007
  • Good night's sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is the most comfortable mattress that I have ever owned. I look forward to going to bed every night and always wake up fully-rested. It's an extremely great value for the price and I would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    currylover October 26, 2007
  • Very comfortable inexpensive mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is one very comfortable firm mattress that makes a huge difference the minute you lay on it. I was looking for a new mattress because with my old one I had backaches every morning. I have had this one for a month now and the backaches are gone completely. I would recommend this product to everybody that likes firm mattresses.

    Read More
    shmekster October 25, 2007
  • Happy Back
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is everything and more than I had hoped for. I had a high-end "firm" mattress that wasn't supporting my back, and was having painful mornings as a result. The memory foam seemed like a good option, so I did my homework, then read all the reviews, and because of the great price, went for it. I couldn't be more pleased. It arrived clean and perfect, puffed up in 24 hours to full thickness, had virtually no odor ( and I'm a canary in a coal mine type) and was wonderful to sleep on from the first night. For someone who has a back in need of surgery, this mattress is just right, and has made a substantial difference in my nights - and days! I could have spent 3 times as much, and had no better result. My back and I are very happy with this mattress. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    joeyjems October 25, 2007
  • This mattress has ruined my life....for the better
    Verified Purchase

    So now your wondering...how can someones life be ruined "for the better" right? Well let me tell you. I used to be one of those people that could get up the second my alarm went off. Just roll out of bed turn off the alarm and off to start my day. Well that all changed upon buying this mattress! Now I wake up in the morning after a full nights sleep and all I want to do is continue to lay there in my perfectly formed indentation of foam. This mattress is THAT comfortable!! It has made me nearly late for work several times already....so beware...this mattress may be TOO comfortable. Also just a note...the first couple nights sleeping on it may seem a little stiff but once you get used to it there is nothing better. PROS: -Super comfortable -High Quality Foam -Cheap price compared to other foam memory mattresses CONS: -Super comfortable -Very generic looking (but you use sheets anyway right) -The cover is removable but in my case had actually been glued to the mattress in some places (mostly the corners)

    Read More
    brandomania October 24, 2007
  • This mattress totally rocks...
    Verified Purchase

    Paid $1 for shipping! I didn't realize how bad my other mattress was... wake up feeling refreshed in the morning without any aches or pains

    Read More
    spacekat October 24, 2007
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price-just as good as a Tempur-pedic, but much less costly! The 11-year old for whom it was purchased loves it & now will go to bed without much of an argument! Mattress arrived all rolled up in a long box, but it sprang to life when removed from the plastic wrapping; extremely comfortable bed, will consider buying this same mattress in a larger size when the time comes for a new mattress for us! arrived sooner than expected also!

    Read More
    madcowmommy October 23, 2007
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is great, far better than any one i have bought before. Will highly recommend to friends

    Read More
    pleasedinminnesota October 21, 2007
  • Sleeping in heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on! Combined with all the new flannel sheets and the flannel comforter I bought, it's like sleeping in heaven. The only bad thing is my three cats also think so and there is only so much room. Naturally I bend my body into unnatural shapes to accomodate them and I still get a good night's sleep! A great purchase well worth the money! A note to people not used to jockeying around a lot of weight...this mattress weighs 55 pounds so make sure you have help unpacking it and getting onto your bed.

    Read More
    seattlewriter October 21, 2007
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little difficult carrying this heavy thing back to the bedroom and unpacking it, but now I've got it onto the bed and slept on it, I think it's the best thing I've bought this year. I sleep well, and don't wake up with aches and pains.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 20, 2007
  • Best Night's Sleep In Forever

    I bought the King selection a week ago. My wife and I haven't wanted to leave bed (except for work). It conforms to your every curve regardless of whether you sleep on your front or back. It was well worth the money. Many other brands cost four times as much. Put your money on this one and you won't lose.

    Read More
    stinebrian October 19, 2007
Sponsored Links