Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodipedic 10-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Firm not too mushy.

    Read More
    Ruth C. July 17, 2017
  • 10 inch mattress
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is the best ,comfortable. saved lots of money with overstock

    Read More
    loiska June 28, 2017
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I put in the guest bedroom and everyone loves it . very firm and cool, comfortable. The first one received was not 10 inches so watch what you get in your order. Overstock sent a new one ( the correct size that I ordered ) so am happy with Overstock policy.

    Read More
    MARIA G. June 21, 2017
  • 4 years later!
    Verified Purchase

    I am reviewing this product four years after my original purchase. I am pleased to announce that this mattress is still as good as it was since the day I received it. My husband is 200 lbs and I am 132 lbs and we purchased the queen size. There are no indentations or sinking that I found that other people have mentioned with different mattresses. We have rotated (not flipped) ours probably about 6 times over the last 4 yrs. We discovered that when the room is cool, the bed is firmer until it gets acclimated to your body temperature. When the room is warm, the mattress feels softer; however, when you lie in it, it isn't super mushy either but conforms to the body. We detected no odors after the first 48 hours that we left it out in the room. The mattress also expanded to the full 10 inches. Additionally, we have always used a mattress topper on the bed. My husband, who gets very hot while sleeping, doesn't complain about the mattress getting hot which is what many people complain about with other mattresses. I am here today to buy another one for another room. Make sure to use your coupon to get the price down. The price can't be beat for great quality!

    Read More
    Tracy C. June 17, 2017
  • Good Product. Issue with website
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this mattress in 2013 and really like this mattress. Only issue I have is I ordered King mattress cover for this king mattress but overstock sent full size cover

    Read More
    Saif K. May 31, 2017
  • Foam Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome...I have had this for 4 years and love it.

    Read More
    James K. April 24, 2017
  • Lasted 10 years!
    Verified Purchase

    10 years of comfort and good sleep. Now, it's dead -- but I am grateful for 10 great years!

    Read More
    Boryana A. February 23, 2017
  • nice I used it alot and have no compants
    Verified Purchase

    I wish you had more in stock this is by fare the most comfortable mattress i've had

    Read More
    jinxcat January 30, 2017
  • Memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    All ways a good nights sleep

    Read More
    Dominick S. November 1, 2016
  • Supportive and long lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this mattress for probably 10 years and I am about to replace it. I am 63 and about 175 lbs. My back is not the best and I have been having problems with the firmness of the mattress. I am also a side sleeper. I was traveling last weekend and slept on a softer mattress and had a better night sleep so I will try one that is softer. This mattress has never sagged. For anyone needing a firmer mattress, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    sharpsburg August 8, 2016
  • Not great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem was the odor from the mattress. I tried to air it out for a week before I used it but nothing helped. Also it did not wear well and had to be replaced after 4 years.

    Read More
    sharon212 June 21, 2016
  • Memory form mattress recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent memory foam mattress. Firm and supportive. Sinks in on sleeping side after few years but move around and it will bounce back.

    Read More
    dianaln December 28, 2015
  • Sweet dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, yet comfortable. I have owned and slept on the mattress for over a year. It continues to hold its shape, firmness, and comfort level.

    Read More
    Joyful_Heart December 23, 2015
  • A bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought one after I told him about this mattress.

    Read More
    frangoba December 10, 2015
  • Best Decision
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has served me well for years. Somehow I never wrote a review on it but I've had it for 5+ years and it is as comfortable now as the day I got it. I recommend investing in a memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    andrewdr5 December 3, 2015
  • Grandmaally
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for years now and absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Allyson E. November 24, 2015
  • comfort and value
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress. arrived right away. we put it on the bed immediately and loved our zzz's ever since.

    Read More
    saki o. November 12, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    We liked this mattress so much, when my daughter needed a new one, We went right back to Overstock for a repeat purchase. Moderately firm, no excessive heat, very supportive and comfortable.

    Read More
    trijersey1122 October 25, 2015
  • Poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    Discovered that memory foam is not the best fit for my back.

    Read More
    catherine87 September 3, 2015
  • comfortable, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Love my foam mattress, I think it's time to buy another for the guest room. Arrives in a very compact, but very heavy box and when opened expands easily to the proper shape.

    Read More
    cindananda July 31, 2015
Sponsored Links