Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bodeux Gourmet 5-ply Copper-bonded Base 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set of pans for 4 years--I love them! Very good quality!

    Read More
    Connie P. October 28, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the quality. The only down side is the tall pots. I prefer shorter/broader pots. They are more comfortable cooking with, and they bring the food up to temperature faster.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. October 4, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Cooks well, cleans easily and heavy. I love that this cookware is weighted and cooks well.

    Read More
    loriec July 27, 2016
  • love thus set!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality cookware that I love. Love the thick bottoms and the copper to help them heat quickly and evenly

    Read More
    Sue E. July 5, 2016
  • Love, love my set
    Verified Purchase

    had this set for 3 years now. holding up very well and still beautiful.

    Read More
    carol t. June 8, 2016
  • Best pans I've ever had and not made in China
    Verified Purchase

    I searched at length for pans not made in China because I don't want toxic metals in my food. These pans made in France more than satisfied my criteria. They are the best pans I've ever used at a fantastic price. Watch out. Most of the pans sold in department stores are made in China.

    Read More
    Rebecca D. April 29, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Evenly warm and durable. Nice looking set of pans

    Read More
    Angie G. January 4, 2016
  • Great Deal and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It has been over 5 years since I purchased this set and it is still like New! I would recommend this set to anyone who really loves to cook.

    Read More
    liebe2 November 21, 2015
  • C. Loft
    Verified Purchase

    They are wonderful keep in mind you may have to spray pots with like cooking spray for food not to stick to pots. They too clean up easy if you just soak them if you burn something.

    Read More
    Connie L. November 2, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set when it was very reasonably priced. I knew it was a great buy when I started using it and friends and family were so impressed by the quality. I still enjoy using the various sizes for particular food preparations. The only drawback was the strong chemical smell from the "stick free" surface after a year of use. I didn't feel it was safe to eat anything prepared in it so I threw it out.

    Read More
    susieq October 29, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've had multiple cookware sets over the course of my housekeeping days. I bought these because we bought a new house for retirement. I couldn't be more pleased. They are heavy and very good quality.

    Read More
    canallady1 September 3, 2015
  • Great weight
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are high quality. The weight makes them perfect for soups and sauces. Have noticed the non-stick skillet began to lose its coating within a few months. Ugh! I also had to supplement with a few other sizes not included in this set. Wish I could find more.

    Read More
    Linda A. August 14, 2015
  • Long Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Been using these for over 6 years now and they still cook as great as ever without any breakdown

    Read More
    Rachel M. June 14, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality of these pots and pans. Great value.

    Read More
    nomad6 November 17, 2013
  • Good value and quality
    Verified Purchase

    An order mix up that turned out great! I ordered a comforter from Overstock and ended up with a set of pots and pans! I liked them so well that I called and re-ordered my comforter, paid for these and kept them to give to a gift. Then I ordered another set for me. These have thicker bottoms and are not like the cheap products you see in retail stores. I have not noticed the handles gettin hot and I love them!

    Read More
    571design September 27, 2013
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a young man we adopted into our family, him and his daughter, for Christmas last year, he loves the quality of these and his real life Mom she wants a set now!

    Read More
    mechelleangel August 22, 2013
  • Everything we need in one package
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set has been a nice surprise because I did not expect the high quality at the low(ish) price. We use this set in our vacation condo and honestly sometimes I think about switching with the ones we use at home. They heat evenly and clean up easily. I highly recommend this set.

    Read More
    kjax422 June 18, 2013
  • makes cooking more fun.
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy having my first really good set of cookware that matches. Only complaint is that the lid handles heat up quickly. Less burning in pan. Clean up sems fairly easy, if done when meal is completely.

    Read More
    yolyfe June 10, 2013
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    We couldn't be more pleased with this set! The pans are gorgeous, heavy and very well made. They heat evenly, clean up beautifully, and I especially like that the fry pan as a nonstick coating. The price was unbelievably goods well.

    Read More
    6pet June 4, 2013
  • Bodeux 10 pc
    Verified Purchase

    This set of cookware is very nice - well made and sturdy. I honestly believe I have more success with cooking in them than any pans I've used in the past - particularly with my sauces, the pans evenly distribute heat while simmering. I've had my set for several months now and it still looks like new. Cleans easily (I wash mine by hand and have not experimented with putting them in the dishwasher). I use wooden/plastic utensils to avoid scratching (as suggested by manufacturer). The only drawback in my mind is the weight of the pans. They are quite heavy even without food in them and may be a bit difficult to handle for some.

    Read More
    jsajsa May 13, 2013
Sponsored Links