Today: $157.99

At other retailer: $217.98

Save $59.99 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blythe Modern Asymmetrical TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this piece because it was the perfect size/shape for my space. It was easy to assemble (I am a small, not particularly handy senior citizen, and easily handled it alone.) I knew from the price and description that it was not fine furniture, and received what I expected. The unit is pressboard covered with what appears to be paper. The outer cover seems fragile; this would not be good for an active family, as it will not take much abuse. It serves the purpose for which it was purchased.

    Read More
    Sharon W. March 19, 2017
  • Unique and stylish stand
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a TV stand that was about 20" high or so and right off the bat it became apparent that my options would be somewhat limited. I found this stand and although there were mixed reviews with regard to assembly I figured I'd give it a shot because I just loved the overall unique look of the unit. It arrived within 3 days of ordering. It was a crazy reasonable price as compared to similar items. Upon unboxing it became clear that the directions are a little vague and not very detailed but I managed to put it together in under 2 hours with, let's call it, moments of moderate difficulty. The diagrams are not very good and the hardware, although ample and packed accordingly was sometimes a guessing game with what was to be used but just take your time and it'll sort itself out. I would compare the overall quality as comparable to the popular IKEA Kallex line, maybe even a little better because the completed overall finish is fairly refined and very clean looking. The two drawers are your typical lower end assembly but there is a decent support bracket supplied to prevent sagging. Ours will be getting light duty so no worries. I have a 42" TV on the stand and it fits the unit perfectly. I've gotten many compliments on the unit. Notably with regard to its unique asymmetrical design, the color and the way it works in our application. We love it....maybe you will too.

    Read More
    OstkUser785340 December 31, 2016
  • gg
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - it is really a beautiful TV stand and with limited space, it works great.

    Read More
    trvlbug01 October 24, 2015
  • very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing in our living room. Love the look and fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mario M. July 24, 2015
  • Lucy l
    Verified Purchase

    inexpensive way to have a contemporary addition to the living room

    Read More
    ycull July 23, 2015
  • Love the finished product but a pain to install
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly of this product took 3 full days! The majority of the pieces were not marked and could not follow the instructions using unmarked pieces. The pieces that were marked were smudged and was not legible. I've assembled couple items larger and more complexed purchased from Overstock with no problems which took a few hours. This product manufacturer needs to ID the pieces and mark it clearly and quality check the pieces before packaging which was packaged nicely. The finished product is exactly what I needed in size. I only wish these products can be interchangeable to make the higher shelf either go to the left or right side of the unit.

    Read More
    Eric H. June 23, 2015
  • Looks nice when finished, not easy to build.
    Verified Purchase

    The included instructions for putting the TV stand together are terrible. No parts are labeled and the step-by-step instructional drawings are nonsensical. Ultimately I discarded the instructions and figured it out on my own. The finished stand looks great though.

    Read More
    Adam F. June 9, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a smaller room.

    Read More
    chadd g. May 16, 2015
  • A Good Sturdy TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little longer that we anticipated to put the product together. Once we did, it looks good and quite strong. Shipping was fast and overall like the table.

    Read More
    Lucky October 29, 2014
  • Stylish but somewhat difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice piece, fits the space perfectly and does not look inexpensive. The drawers work very well and are smooth to open and close. The only issue was the assembly instructions which were all pictures - no written instructions at all so it was difficult to put together and took a couple of hours.

    Read More
    alrh6c September 16, 2014
  • Perfect TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I was moving a larger flat screen TV to a room with an older TV and wall unit that wouldn't fit the TV. I needed a TV stand in a hurry to be able to move things around, but also could hold an older stereo system. I found it on Overstock for a decent price, and I loved the look. It took a little while to put together because there were no directions, only pictures to follow, but it wasn't difficult either. Took about 2 1/2 hours doing it alone. Storage drawers are great for keeping video games and controllers out of sight. I like the modern look and would recommend it.

    Read More
    marepmom November 13, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fairly easy to put together, looks great in our living room!

    Read More
    alerlewi March 12, 2013
  • simple and useful

    What I love about Overstock is that I always get the most suitable and useful pieces whenever I am searching. This is how I found this great TV stand for my small living room and the price was really fair and affordable. I have plenty of storage space in the drawer and the shelves are perfect for display. It was easy to assemble and looks really nice in the room.

    Read More
    tonyanders January 10, 2013
  • simple, useful and great looking

    This TV cabinet is simple, useful and great looking just as expected. The unique form and asymmetrical design makes it look larger without using large space and the drawers are the perfect storage option for my DVD collection. Assembly was piece of cake and all pieces were matching perfectly.

    Read More
    natalieruben January 7, 2013
  • perfect option for small rooms

    This asymmetrical TV stand is the perfect option for small rooms. Due to the construction it looks larger, while being compact and having enough storage place for all the accessories and electronics. The TV has the perfect spot and the whole piece works amazingly as a decor piece also. I am really satisfied with the purchase and warmly recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    valerietoms January 4, 2013
  • compact and stylish

    This asymmetrical TV stand is compact and really stylish. I love different shapes, sizes and form\s combined in an unusual way, not only the well known classic and robust style. This stand with the unique construction and design has enough storage and display space and looks amazing in my living.

    Read More
    juditzimmer December 21, 2012
  • compact and useful

    This TV stand has everything to be perfect. It is really practical, compact and useful, all the accessories and pieces having a comfortable spot to be stored at. Due to this great asymmetrical design the look is more wider and airy, fresh and even larger while taking up small space.

    Read More
    isabelemorganson December 19, 2012
  • excellent piece

    I ordered this asymmetrical TV stand as a birthday present for my younger brother. He just purchased a huge TV and had no stand to put it on. This one seemed perfect as it is large enough for the TV but small and compact enough not to take up large space in the living. It is solid, sturdy and amazing. Great deal.

    Read More
    olgaboleman November 26, 2012
  • the best for my small flat

    This is the perfect TV and display stand for my small flat living room. As it has an asymmetrical construction it is compact yet large enough for all the accessories and electronics. The price was amazing and low, while the quality is great and durable. Love shopping here.

    Read More
    tommysamuel November 25, 2012
  • perfect size and functionality

    This TV stand seems smaller on picture than it really is. When arrived and I assembled it, the piece had the perfect size for all my accessories and cables to be stored in a comfortable way. With the asymmetrical design the look is even better, fresh and modern. The price was definitely the best I could find and so the service.

    Read More
    levymarten November 20, 2012
Sponsored Links