Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Wisteria Tiffany Style Lamp w/ Tree Trunk Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Louis Comfort Tiffnay Would Be Proud
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany inspired lamp adds a nostalgic glow to any traditional home. Quality Construction at an affordable price.

    Read More
    Dale H. June 23, 2017
  • Tiffany
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMG! I love this lamp! I purchased it for my bedroom to match the sage green paint. Some of my friends whom have seen it, have offered to buy it from me because they like it too! I pointed them to Overstock. I have not seen a nice lamp like this anywhere else for the price!

    Read More
    ev2u2 June 2, 2017
  • mine is 90% shades of blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp, just stunning. I am so happy with this, even unlit, this lights up a room! It is quite heavy so it won't get knocked over and is so attractive tree styling. These are glass but keep this in mind: (copied from a blog question on google): Have you ever tapped on a Tiffany-style lamp and wondered why it sounds like plastic? Louis Comfort Tiffany developed a process of snugly wrapping each piece of stained glass in a thin piece of paper that is covered in copper foil. “Because of this tight wrapping of the glass, there is no room for the glass to resonate and have the glass sound and feel like you expect to get when tapping on the surface,” says Ronda Young of Youngworks. “Normally, glass like in windows and in glassware is free to resonate with vibrations caused from tapping on it, but in the case of the stained glass copper foil technique, this is lost and a dull thump is often all we hear.” If you gently tap the shade with a fork, you can feel the glass tone better."

    Read More
    Teri W. January 29, 2017
  • This is a beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp.but did not coordinate with the scheme of the room it was placed in.

    Read More
    OstkUser789328 January 3, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were all green not pretty at all also poor quality product

    Read More
    CHARLES C. December 8, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Large and beautiful but has cracked and shape distorted. Soft, bent and slightly broken with oils at the damage edges as if got wrapped hot from the factory.

    Read More
    TheRose October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Sets off the entire room. Everyone comments on it.

    Read More
    mlpaz September 13, 2016
  • super style lamp....
    Verified Purchase

    love this beauty...A+++++

    Read More
    OstkUser162904 July 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Edition to my collection
    Verified Purchase

    Great colored glass and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    buckeyeinrialto June 2, 2016
  • tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Not a detailed true tiffany , none the less it is a joy to look at

    Read More
    Cynthia G. May 30, 2016
  • Mr. Alberto
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in every way Color, Size, and Price. The wife is very happy. Will be buying others from Overstock.

    Read More
    Carlos AO A. May 8, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. I've had it for a good year now and I still am not over how pretty it is. The Wisteria lamps in tiffany style usually go for about $700 so when I saw this one I was floored. I think I got it on sale for like $* or something like that. I love it. I get compliments on it EVERY time someone comes over. If you like this style of design you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    jerryblank April 17, 2016
  • Unique lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is quite big for a table, but provides a good accent and a bit more bright than other Tiffany style because it holds 3 bulbs.

    Read More
    overstockshopper227 February 20, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Not even close. Bad. Design and cheap b

    Read More
    Daniel Y. February 18, 2016
  • Blue Wisteria Tiffany-style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are unquestionably a great value at this current price. However, their construction are a bit sloppy.

    Read More
    James R. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my mother and she has not stopped raving about how much she loves it! It's so beautiful and the colors are gorgeous! My mother hasn't turned it off since she got it, nice soft light for the living room both day and night!

    Read More
    Jane F. January 1, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp but color could be more varied
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of the individual glass pieces were the exact same blue. More color shade variation would be truer to the original. It is still a nice looking lamp.

    Read More
    Randy S. December 13, 2015
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price for such a beautiful, large wisteria lamp!!

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful....didn't expect it to be so big. A great buy

    Read More
    fernande p. November 24, 2015
  • Most compliment piece in my home
    Verified Purchase

    If you love Dale Tiffany like I do but could not afford an original - here is the answer. Beautiful, heavy. Looks great with the lights off and stunning with lights on.

    Read More
    jenniferdesigner November 21, 2015
Sponsored Links