Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue/ White Hex Lamp with Pomegranate Handles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oriental Porcelain Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the design and workmanship. So authentic and lovely. Very impressed.

    Read More
    Judith M. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Norwood M. July 3, 2016
  • These are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    More than pleased with the pair of lamps I ordered. They arrived in perfect condition a few days after the order was placed. They definitely have a high end look.

    Read More
    Carol F. March 14, 2016
  • Blue/ white Hex lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. True to the picture.

    Read More
    Gayle L. February 25, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived well secured for delivery without being damaged. The photos do not show all the beautiful details. It is even prettier than shown in the photos. The color is not the usual bright blue Chinese export ware but is a dark indigo (think new blue jeans) on a crazed soft grey background for an expensive antique look. The wooden platform base and the wooden cap over the urn as well as the matching porcelain finial add even a more expensive look. The pale cream silk rectangular crop-cornered shade with nice details finishes the look. My neighbor loved it and is considering ordering it, too.

    Read More
    Martha B. September 20, 2015
  • Great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair for my great room! Quality is great.

    Read More
    Charles G. May 14, 2015
  • Blue/white hex lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived in good time, well packaged and beautiful. The quality was very good. It makes a lovely addition to my living room, in fact it looks like it's always been there! I love it!

    Read More
    clyde1122 October 17, 2014
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many, many lamps before I decided on this one, and this one is great!! The lamp is really well made and looks much more expensive than it was. Great value, I could not be happier!

    Read More
    anna3356 August 4, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough about this lamp. It looks like a much more expensive lamp. It has an aged crackled finish that makes it look antique. The detail is excellent. The shade is heavyweight and looks like raw silk and to top it all off, it was packed so securely that nothing could happen to it. So much more than I was expecting.

    Read More
    woodchick April 12, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie d. July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links