Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue/ White Fern Porcelain 1-light Candlestick Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful blue and white lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A beautiful painted ceramic lamp at a great price. We LOVE this lamp. The painting is detailed and it is scaled well for a small/medium nightstand.

    Read More
    lobo3139 June 11, 2017
  • Oriental design blue & white lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect for small places. I purchase 3 blue & white oriental design lamps from Overstock.com for a guest bedroom. They are just gorgeous.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. March 15, 2016
  • So pretty...........
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two for the bedroom, but they are lovely enough for living areas!

    Read More
    Kathy B. January 6, 2016
  • A pretty lamp that fit our decor
    Verified Purchase

    We have been very pleased by this lamp. The quality is great and it fit the décor of our newly decorated MBR. It looks a bit tippy but the base is heavy enough to prevent tipping. The price was great too.

    Read More
    txlone August 4, 2015
  • Catherine Jones
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually concerned that I ha made a mistake in ordering the lamps I ordered two. To my astonishment, they were very pretty, excellent quality and even the lamp shades were well made. I would highly recommend this product to anyone thinking of purchasing them.

    Read More
    Catherine J. June 11, 2015
  • Candlestick Blue/White Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent table lamp, color and size as pictured, prompt delivery, good choice.

    Read More
    ozalways May 5, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp. It brightened up a corner that I needed light for.

    Read More
    Terri S. April 13, 2015
  • Great lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated buying lamps over the internet because I wasn't sure what they would look like and how easy it is to return them. However, my daughter convinced me to take a chance and I am glad I did. I love these lamps. They are nicer than their picture and definitely worth the money. They have a rich antique look and work beautifully.

    Read More
    ctrenk89 April 20, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is blue and more cream/ivory than white...like the picture. This is exactly what I wanted. I like it so much on my vanity table that I would like to buy another if OS ever brings it back! Please!

    Read More
    weezstar April 3, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps perfect for night stands not too big. I love these lamps and they worked for me but they are more a gray and blue not a teue white. Thats why I gave a good instead of an excellent.

    Read More
    ghseagle April 1, 2014
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp.... works well on a small table next to my chair. Gives out good light for reading. Base was different than in pictured. Solid base not footed.

    Read More
    hseston February 13, 2014
  • love these lamps
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for. in the meantime i got a couple pair that were only substitutes for what i wanted. these were just what i wanted. wish i had found them sooner. the 3-way is a bonus as i did not notice that in the description. veriation in the blue (though not a lot) is perfect for the color of my room! i love these lamps!!!!

    Read More
    jmos04 January 9, 2014
  • Porcelain lamp
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived, I found it as lovely as it was shown in the picture on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    shannonk29 November 1, 2013
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for the best match in size and height for the small round accent table I purchased and this was exactly what I wanted. It is just lovely. My husband really likes it too and it brightens up the room very nicely.

    Read More
    cathka January 24, 2013
  • Blue white fern porcelain lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp and have gotten so many compliments. I want to purchase another one.

    Read More
    safina January 24, 2013
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my mahogany dresser. It looks great!

    Read More
    kowalski22000 January 8, 2013
  • nice1
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with quality and beauty. Great for price!

    Read More
    jenca0626 July 2, 2012
  • Porcelain Candelstick Lampo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp which looks much more expensive than what I paid. Lovely blue pattern with high quality silk lined shade. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    pattit296 April 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James D. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Celia W. October 16, 2016
Sponsored Links