Today: $20.03

MSRP: $24.99

Save $4.96 (20%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue/ White Damask Rectangular Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the solid color on the other side of the pillow wasn't what I expected.

    Read More
    Yajaira R. July 9, 2017
  • Blue/ White Damask Rectangular Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Weight is lighter than I expected or would have liked, but overall a cute pillow

    Read More
    Tami Harris April 18, 2017
  • pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nice quality and look good. Just be aware that the solid color on the back is more green than blue. I thought it was turquoise, so am a bit disappointed that the color showed up differently online.

    Read More
    OstkUser1078774 April 9, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive, well made pillow. A good value.

    Read More
    Efrain M. November 9, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    These matched exactly the pillows I made and I needed 1 more!

    Read More
    Esther M. October 20, 2016
  • Damask pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I have a new comforter and I added some turquoise things for color and this pillow just helped to pull everything together!!

    Read More
    (null) (. September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful throw pillow. The colors are vibrant and as pictured. The material is very nice, as well as the workmanship.

    Read More
    Patty B. August 15, 2016
  • Great Match
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows to match the dining chairs cover color and it matches perfect! It really compliments the chairs and brings it all together. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Lindy July 7, 2016
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great small throw pillow....i love the pattern and the vibrant colors. I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    Maira M. May 14, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. But took forever to get to San Diego.

    Read More
    Cassie S. March 11, 2016
  • Same issues as the full-sized version
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this same pillow in other sizes, and wasn't thrilled with the lightweight feel of the pillows or the slippery poly fabric on the back. They'll probably get cycled to an upstairs room once I find something better for the main room.

    Read More
    jannetmari November 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. Very firm , hopefully they will break in easily

    Read More
    sunflower1160 September 25, 2015
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    White is very white, hoping for a creamier color as shown in picture. Good size, doesn't hang over top of sofa arm.

    Read More
    mollyok September 11, 2015
  • I like this pillow but...
    Verified Purchase

    The seams have opened up and our dog likes to take the filling out.

    Read More
    twinmomand2more June 9, 2015
  • Cute and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so stylish and had just the right pops of turquoise I was looking for. Great buy!

    Read More
    Ashley C. May 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pillow with a lot of pop

    Read More
    Joanne S. May 2, 2015
  • jmart7
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and excellent quality!

    Read More
    jmart7 March 21, 2015
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Tore open at seam after 3 weeks Very poor quality for the price

    Read More
    jwithnell January 15, 2015
  • Great accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, and they are the perfect accent for my large sectional sofa. Very nice quality too.

    Read More
    rubymom82 August 15, 2014
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Was a great deal but not really indoor pillows But in general great look

    Read More
    natalie1985 April 25, 2014
Sponsored Links