Today: $132.04

At other retailer: $170.93

Save $38.89 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Tempered Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue glass vessel sink SUBSTANTIAL
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing compares to seeing the sink in person, but it looks great. Great Packaging: The sink was fitted into styrofoam packaging, so the bowl itself was packaged in styrofoam as well as a styrofoam bowl was fitted into the bowl of the glass sink itself. Arrived with the cardboard box intact, all seems still taped down, box sealed. Look: Definitely a statement, it works for our bathroom (double sink, kids bathroom). Was going for a clean, modern look. Grey, speckled granite counter (originally had broken recycled glass, ground down in concrete with a confetti look but at the end went with the granite). (the faucet and drain also purchased from O and is great as well). The floor is grey-pearlized type matte, oversized rectangular porcelain tiles. Walls are 9x16 white tiles with blue, green and metallic silver glass mosaic strips for accent. The blue sinks pop. Ties in with the blue in the accent tiles (which is the only other color in the room). Quality: great, no bubbles in glass. Glass sink is thicker than I thought. No flaws. Purchased the silver mounting ring to go under the sink (between sink and the granite counter). Water just seems to bead off glass and sweep down the sides into the drain. Slope of the sink is great---was concerned that with the water pressure, the water would pour out the faucet up with force spill up the side of the sink---doesn't happen. Overall: would make the same choice. Almost went with a porcelain bowl...but decided for a little more "fun" and punch of color.

    Read More
    kinuko April 4, 2012
  • Nice heavy sink
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sink. One thing to note is that glass really shows the dirt (water spots, etc.), so it will need a little extra cleaning if you want to always have it look nice.

    Read More
    gregremodel November 8, 2011
  • Flawless Vessel

    This is truly a beautiful vessel sink. The sink weight is much heavier than I anticipated. A sign of top quality, and the deep blue color is wonderful. In a phrase...Yes I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    melanie0201 September 22, 2011
  • Better then the bathroom sink!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the vessel sink. Was just what I was looking for. Received in excellent condition and within the time frame. So Happy!

    Read More
    momo01 February 28, 2012
  • Great bath fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    We are really looking forward to installing this in our bath renovation, it is gorgeous and we are so thankful to have found it for such a great price on overstock.com.

    Read More
    julesnystl February 14, 2012
  • Great Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. I had two sinks shipped. Unfortunately, the first two had chips. I emailed Overstock and they took care of it immediately. I had the new sinks at my house within a week and they were in perfect condition. Great quality and a great price.

    Read More
    jmgrs February 8, 2012
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two of these sinks for my bedroom vanity. They are spectacular! Thick, clear, perfect color, exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sink. It is a beautiful blue, easy to clean, and strong.

    Read More
    Marcena B. February 16, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bowl, good quality, and fair price.

    Read More
    Moises B. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made true to color. Heavy glass

    Read More
    dyane1 May 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect and beautiful color!

    Read More
    Kimberly P. March 15, 2016
  • Great packaging and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't see any variations in glass. Was packaged well. It does show every water spot, so plan to wipe it down often.

    Read More
    Amy S. July 30, 2015
  • Thick and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy, Made the bathroom pop with a waterfall kraus faucet. Don't forget that you need a spacer ring at the bottom of this sink to lift it off the counter.

    Read More
    knightatnight July 10, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed these yet but they are just like the photo. I would say even nicer! Color is true, nice and heavy! Great deal!

    Read More
    Jimmy D. June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful glass vessel bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the bathroom sink. It gives one of my Key Largo bathrooms with the coastal feel I was looking for.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. May 3, 2015
  • Sky/ocean blue rectangle sink
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, well made, study sink which I can not say enough good things about. I love this sink.

    Read More
    cookit April 1, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    sink is beautiful. exceeded my expectations. cannot wait to have it installed.

    Read More
    djk4092 March 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Gorgeous color.

    Read More
    Randy Y. March 24, 2015
  • Very good value and lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    The translucent aspect of this vessel sink picks up the colors of the countertop and is just lovely.

    Read More
    Blue Eyes December 4, 2014
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    After spending hours and hours shopping for vessel sinks for our new home, we reluctantly purchased this one. It was easy to install and the color is accurately depicted. Great product!

    Read More
    savvybroker September 25, 2014
Sponsored Links