Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $130.33

At other retailer: $239.08

Save $108.75 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Tempered Glass Vessel Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • blue sink
    Verified Purchase

    does its job, just shows the dirt when you brush your teeth, next time will get white.

    Read More
    janine s. August 16, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two of these sinks for my bedroom vanity. They are spectacular! Thick, clear, perfect color, exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    Patricia M. February 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sink. It is a beautiful blue, easy to clean, and strong.

    Read More
    Marcena B. February 16, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bowl, good quality, and fair price.

    Read More
    Moises B. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made true to color. Heavy glass

    Read More
    dyane1 May 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect and beautiful color!

    Read More
    Kimberly P. March 15, 2016
  • Great packaging and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Don't see any variations in glass. Was packaged well. It does show every water spot, so plan to wipe it down often.

    Read More
    Amy S. July 30, 2015
  • Thick and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy, Made the bathroom pop with a waterfall kraus faucet. Don't forget that you need a spacer ring at the bottom of this sink to lift it off the counter.

    Read More
    knightatnight July 10, 2015
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't installed these yet but they are just like the photo. I would say even nicer! Color is true, nice and heavy! Great deal!

    Read More
    Jimmy D. June 22, 2015
  • Beautiful glass vessel bathroom sink
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with the bathroom sink. It gives one of my Key Largo bathrooms with the coastal feel I was looking for.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. May 3, 2015
  • Sky/ocean blue rectangle sink
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, well made, study sink which I can not say enough good things about. I love this sink.

    Read More
    cookit April 1, 2015
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    sink is beautiful. exceeded my expectations. cannot wait to have it installed.

    Read More
    djk4092 March 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Gorgeous color.

    Read More
    Randy Y. March 24, 2015
  • Very good value and lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    The translucent aspect of this vessel sink picks up the colors of the countertop and is just lovely.

    Read More
    Blue Eyes December 4, 2014
  • Love this sink!
    Verified Purchase

    After spending hours and hours shopping for vessel sinks for our new home, we reluctantly purchased this one. It was easy to install and the color is accurately depicted. Great product!

    Read More
    savvybroker September 25, 2014
  • Great Sink at incredible price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this sink made this an incredible steal. It was well packaged and I saw no flaws that would cause it to be such a bargain.

    Read More
    pinneyd September 9, 2014
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    great color fabulous design it's shipped on time: easy it was easy to installthe perfect height it looks beautiful in the bathroom you talk

    Read More
    morgan68 January 24, 2014
  • Great Sink, Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these sinks for a master bath remodeling project. These sinks are solid, easy to maintain, and they look great on a granite counter with satin nickel finish vessel faucets. These sinks look and feel like they should have cost a lot more money than what I paid for them.

    Read More
    hlthnt August 9, 2013
  • Blue Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is gorgeous! Great addition to our bathroom!

    Read More
    threefelines July 21, 2013
  • Blue tempered Gall Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Once Installed It Is GORGEOUS !! gives glamour-style and POP! absolutely love it - can not beat the Price -best to get it on "Over Stock,Com! and save money- delivery time was awesome and it came with pout damage- Cleans easily with regular glass or bathroom clearners

    Read More
    maxblu July 13, 2013
Sponsored Links