Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.99

Was: $63.99

Save $4.00 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Sonata Outdoor Beach Garden Patio Pool Handmade Knotted Rope-style Nylon Single Hammock (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    It's survived two summers and still looks new.

    Read More
    poulsboshopper November 10, 2015
  • Very short
    Verified Purchase

    Very short if you are a tall person this is not for you and the tread is easy to cut it of already have a hole . Not good product for the price !

    Read More
    Aracely F. October 6, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Took weeks to get but happy with purchase

    Read More
    Jason p. June 6, 2015
  • Best Hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this hammock for my husband for Father's Day 3 years ago. He has absolutely loves it! He has back problems, but this hammock allows him to adjust his body, so he can easily lie flat. We bring it in during the winter, and bring it back out in the summer, it still looks brand new

    Read More
    aptt27 July 21, 2013
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    the product took a bit to arrive, over 2 weeks and much longer than expected. once it did arrive it was in excellent condition, packed well, great directions and additional items to help hang.

    Read More
    xcdx September 25, 2012
  • Hand-woven "Blue Sonata" Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and price of hammock, and I love the color and the fact that it reminds me of Mexico! I am very happy with this purcase, and will probably order more for gifts.

    Read More
    califsye November 16, 2011
  • Strong summer hammock.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy and strong. It isn't flat like the picture, more of the traditional hammock without spreader bar. Could easily fit two adults. Enjoyed it Sunday afternoon.

    Read More
    laughingtree June 20, 2011
  • Haven't gotten to use it yet..
    Verified Purchase

    but it seems well made and sturdy. Color is very pretty blue as pictured.

    Read More
    vacationgirl2006 November 1, 2010
  • Great deal

    Excellent price for such a large hammock, 450 pound capacity is HUGE for anything under $100 and handwoven nylon is very durable...if kept out of direct sunlight, will last for several seasons at least! We are looking forward to teaching our little one how to climb in/out of a Mayan hammock. They look more difficult but are really so much easier and more comfortable to relax in than a traditional "bar" hammock. My husband will love this for his father's day gift (and gee darn, I'll have to use it too...)

    Read More
    hammockmama June 9, 2009
  • The best purchase I have EVER made!!
    Verified Purchase

    Let me just start this off by saying: I am a hammock fiend...I would use them as a bed, table, chair, etc, etc if I didn't think I'd be thrown into an insane asylum if I did. This hammock is of great quality and looks beautiful. It's a luxury that everyone should have. It easily turns any room/outdoor area into a vacation and you will fall asleep or drift into your fantasy of such in just seconds. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    March 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly R. August 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    itlldo2 June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links