Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Solid Molded Wood Toilet Seat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wood Toilet Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and nice shade of blue.

    Read More
    roxanne58 May 6, 2017
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted a long time, worth the price

    Read More
    gary s. November 7, 2016
  • Blue wood toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it 3 stars, only because it is a strange shade of blue.

    Read More
    chesterton1 February 3, 2016
  • Toilet Seat Cover the Right Color
    Verified Purchase

    I went to numerous stores to find a blue toilet seat. Overstock was the only place that had the color I wanted. My sink and toilet are blue, so this works fine.

    Read More
    geelatte November 12, 2014
  • Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Good seat. This fits the toilet and the color is solid throughout. It is solid and very nice looking and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a toilet seat. Thank you.

    Read More
    danielsebastian August 18, 2014
  • ? COLOR ?
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a very timely fashion, but are disappointed in the actual color. It is not merely "blue", rather it has a significant amount of turquoise in it and borders on being neon (it's quite shiny, too.). We expected light blue and got vibrant blue/turquoise instead. Your description should be edited to reflect the actual color.

    Read More
    oliviasnana16 August 27, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good solid seat. Installed easily. Looks good. Perfect size.

    Read More
    valariej40 December 6, 2011
  • EXcellent BUy
    Verified Purchase

    Truthfully, I'm always a skeptic when I order products by a picture (sight unseen). I like to see with my eyes the actual product as well as touch it. Well, I must say this product was beyond my expectations especially considering I didn't expect much in the way of quality. When the product arrived, it was new (I thought these things were returned items) and the color matched very well. I will definitely order from Overstock.com again. My skepticism is almost gone about online shopping.

    Read More
    fabu2 October 18, 2011
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This toilet seat was a bargain. Very happy with it as it's very comfortable, appears durable and looks very nice. Definately would buy again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    lovenhate July 8, 2011
  • wood toilet seat
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor Quality. It looks very nice, until you lift the lid. The paint was all chipped off all the way around both the lid and the seat. They were then repainted without sanding the edge smooth. It is rough, it feels and looks very bad. I do not recommend these.

    Read More
    dlmcc December 25, 2010
  • Great Seat
    Verified Purchase

    Great seat for the price, and you can't beat the shipping price. The color is a little richer than the pale sky blue I was trying to match but blends well with other blue items in the bathroom.

    Read More
    catishel November 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sundance53 February 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    memphismom1 August 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susane M. June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links