Sale $65.43

MSRP: $229.00

Save $163.57 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue/ Rust Rug (1'10 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blue/ Rust Rug (1'10 x 7'6)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 runners and I am very pleased with them. The rug is very artistic in pattern and color. The colors match the photo on line and the quality appears to be very good.

    Read More
    polly2011 July 28, 2011
  • Beautiful runner great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this runner specifically to go with the Colorblock Rug (5'3 x 7'6) that I ordered at the same time. I almost didn't because the description said that blue was the primary color in this rug, but it really isn't at all. This rug has a great blend of rust, sage, pale blue, tan and dark brown. I could not be more pleased with the colors in this rug and how well it matches the colorblock rug by the same manufacturer. As with all my purchases from o.co so far, shipping was fast.

    Read More
    cagalon July 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I bought the larger one for the middle of my living room and this one to go by the door. The quality is great and it is soft and comfortable! There are so many colors within the rug that it matches with almost anything, yet it goes together so well! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    rainyreview021 March 25, 2011
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for the price! soft and the colors are wonderful!

    Read More
    kittyluvscarl March 17, 2011
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to go in my hallway. and they look great. Very soft, plush. They came on time and rolled out perfectly, right away. Well worth the money. You will need a non'-skid padding if you want this to go over a wood or tile floor.

    Read More
    pwht November 25, 2010
  • Got Two!
    Verified Purchase

    I had earlier ordered this rug to fit in front of my washer/dryer. I liked it so well, I got another one for the entrance area and the larger 5x7 version for the dining room. First time ever that I've had anything match. These will last a very long time.

    Read More
    kthun November 19, 2010
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this purchase - the rug is good quality, plush, beautiful colors. Quick shipping and value price are bonuses from shopping with Overstock!

    Read More
    kathlyno October 23, 2010
  • Runners
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase from Overstock. Beautiful colors blended together to form this seven foot runner.

    Read More
    harbert72 November 7, 2009
  • VERY soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug for my daughter's dorm bathroom and it is a perfect fit! It is VERY soft and all the elegant colors allow it to coordinate with any roommates color scheme, as well as hide stains/dirt. LUV IT

    Read More
    mksorensen October 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina D. March 1, 2017