Today: $81.49

At other retailer: $97.67

Save $16.18 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Rhino Wrought Iron 5-piece Fireset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this goes with the other stuff I have

    Read More
    ARTHUR B. May 24, 2017
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    *** quality. It fell apart the first use.

    Read More
    Bruce D. April 9, 2017
  • Fireset
    Verified Purchase

    A hit with my sister as a Christmas gift

    Read More
    Judith S. December 20, 2016
  • ALaw
    Verified Purchase

    Broken when arrived and husband is gluing back together

    Read More
    Ann L. November 5, 2016
  • Not a great set..
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item and it not very nice looking or made of good quality. I returned the set because it was delivered damaged and I chose not to replace it. The price was low but so was the quality...

    Read More
    Joseph C. July 12, 2016
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice set. Very happy with the look and function of it

    Read More
    ashaliza April 13, 2016
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    quality construction and very attractive in wrought iron

    Read More
    Richard S. March 12, 2016
  • Nicely made fireplace tools
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. They are great for fireplace tools, not to much to get excited about, but they work well. I am glad iPhone it chased them.

    Read More
    beckyrlm February 2, 2016
  • looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Tools fall off easy. Metal chunks are random and paint over the metal not good.

    Read More
    jennifer s. January 4, 2016
  • knichols
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set as a Christmas gift for my son and daughter-in-law for their new home. They loved the set.

    Read More
    Katherine N. January 3, 2016
  • Atlanta Ga
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tool set the tools are not as big as I expected and that is good as my fireplce is small. Looks as pictured. Cons: two of the yokes that hold the tools were broken. You have to call the manufacturer directly for replacement. I was told it would be two weeks before I receive it. That is worth it not to have to return the whole set as it is very heavy for just that little piece.

    Read More
    Maxieboy November 21, 2015
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, good quality and heavy..

    Read More
    smokeymountiangirl October 7, 2015
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, noninteusive appearing, it's holding up ok.

    Read More
    erdoc53 July 25, 2015
  • Good looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace tool set is a GREAT deal. It is an excellent weight, easy to assemble, and looks great! Color and look is just as the picture depicts. Love it!

    Read More
    ck00 March 6, 2015
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    The set wasn't that expensive compared to other high end fireplace accessories. We have fires in our fireplace quite often and within 2 months the tongs broke apart. The handles are also screwed on by hand and come loose all the time. The broom is the best part for cleaning up the ashes but the handle comes loose on it as well. Decent to get by but not long lasting.

    Read More
    Ashleigh F. February 27, 2015
  • Fire tools that won't last long
    Verified Purchase

    The first fire tool set I ordrrd had a broken top piece. The company was really easy to work with and sent me another set. I am worried that this set will break too. I should have inverted in wrought iron.

    Read More
    Janice R. February 20, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Easy to put together...

    Read More
    Carole N. February 4, 2015
  • Quality item!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy set and well made! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    ccruse10 January 9, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Made in USA, very attractive and useful.

    Read More
    Pascale K. December 30, 2014
  • Fireset
    Verified Purchase

    One of the pieces came in broken. The company sent me two new ones and both were for a different set. Finally took a drill to the part they sent us and it works great. It is a nice set for a good price. Just takes a bit of ingenuity.

    Read More
    tomar1 May 27, 2014
Sponsored Links