Today: $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Rhino Black 5-piece Fireset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    In-spite of the rain, this product holds its durability.

    Read More
    Rosita H. April 25, 2017
  • Ok Tools
    Verified Purchase

    Had to assemble them, but they work. Have to keep tightening

    Read More
    Timothy A. April 5, 2017
  • Simple, effective
    Verified Purchase

    They're compact, simple, and they do the job

    Read More
    Matthew G. March 14, 2017
  • ouch
    Verified Purchase

    one the holders on the stand came broken and in unfixable. ouch.

    Read More
    steinkohl March 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, and work just like they should

    Read More
    Tammy L. February 22, 2017
  • Fine but not great
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our fireplace. They came needing ot be assembled which is not a bad thing but they were clearly not the highest quality. You certainly get what you pay for with these. That being said they will be fine for sticking them into a fire. Just not as nice as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Amy M. February 6, 2017
  • Smaller than expected but works well
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you take a second look at the measurements on this one before you buy- it's a bit smaller than I would expect for a fireplace tool set but overall it works and I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Julissa K. January 19, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for the price..

    Read More
    Stephannie M. January 13, 2017
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best value for your dollar for a classic black fireplace set.

    Read More
    Sue Ellen B. January 9, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just got these and have set up (easy) but not used yet. They look nice and match our wrought iron screen. The only thing that seems cheap is the brush bristles which come off easily and came bent in the box. I was able to fluff them out a bit but hope they are actually functional. No real complaints for the price

    Read More
    Carmen T. December 17, 2016
  • Fire place set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to the fire place. Not cheap, but not expensive looking either. Middle of the road

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. December 8, 2016
  • awwesome
    Verified Purchase

    was using an old grill set for fireplace until i purchased this. I will say its a little on the heavy side but thats not a real issue

    Read More
    Jodi M. December 7, 2016
  • a nice value set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is for those who use their fireplace moderately. It is not really heavy, and looks nice by the fireplace.

    Read More
    shopper323 December 2, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and is quite sturdy.. Easy access and we use it often.

    Read More
    OstkUser363801 September 20, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not super sturdy but as expected for the price and functional---looks nice by the fireplace

    Read More
    fiorezzz March 12, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jasmine P. March 2, 2016
  • Blue Rhino Black 5-piece Fireset
    Verified Purchase

    Easy enough to put together however, it appears the threading is stripped on 3 of the tools - had to replace with a better set

    Read More
    Abby February 22, 2016
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and heavy, looks good, haven't had to use it yet

    Read More
    Lynna G. February 4, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for the first time and the handle on the shovel won't stay on! Also not great quality. Very disappointed. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    catlover1953 February 2, 2016
  • work well
    Verified Purchase

    work well, not great quality but better than expected for the price

    Read More
    Suzanne G. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links