Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.49

At other retailer: $221.40

Save $71.91 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Rhino 360-degree Large Black Firehouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Add this to you outdoor seating area.
    Verified Purchase

    We gather around most evenings to enjoy. Safe and comfortable.

    Read More
    happy55 August 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    If taken care of U can enjoy this wonderful fire place outside. Only thing is, The cover for it has fallen apart. I tried looking for a replacement but can not fine it. Any Idea's?

    Read More
    OstkUser1286458 July 24, 2017
  • We love this fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is the perfect size and it looks so nice in our backyard. It comes with a cover so it won't get ruined by rain etc. We have many happy memories sitting around our outdoor fireplace.

    Read More
    Mary D. July 18, 2017
  • Firehouse
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to give for housewarming. Loved it

    Read More
    lo1953 July 16, 2017
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Rusted out will only get 1 full season, vety livht weight, I guess maybe I will get $$ worth. If had to do over would not get.

    Read More
    Tonia C. April 12, 2017
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy piece of metal. will be lucky if it last one season

    Read More
    Arnold G. April 9, 2017
  • FIRE PIT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. Sturdy and well constructed. Since it is not one sided, people can sit all around it enjoying the heat and beautiful flame. It holds several logs at a time and to stoke the fire, you simply pull back the screen.

    Read More
    Melanie H. March 5, 2017
  • Firehouse
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap construction. Rusted quickly and arrived dented. Would not order again.

    Read More
    babyjay47 February 16, 2017
  • This was a little difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't something to try to put together alone, the cover was cheep and didn't even last the first year

    Read More
    Daniele B. February 10, 2017
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this firepit. Made well...great price

    Read More
    Jennie B. January 26, 2017
  • nanapuddin
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING!! I love it and easy to assembly

    Read More
    Sherry F. December 13, 2016
  • Blue Rhino
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is rusting after having it only 1 month

    Read More
    Lisa I. November 14, 2016
  • firehouse
    Verified Purchase

    excellent!! product as decribed

    Read More
    Michele M. November 9, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this while on sale this past summer. It took less than 20 minutes to assemble. I haven't used it yet but kept it covered on my deck. The cover is rather flimsy but did not allow rust. Will use it with the first cold snap.

    Read More
    OstkUser619298 October 20, 2016
  • Nice addition to backyard
    Verified Purchase

    We have already had to spray paint because of rust. Cover is cheap, will need to find a replacement by season end. Overall, we like it.

    Read More
    Chris S. August 19, 2016
  • Cute and spacious fire pit but rusts quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    This fire pit assembled easily and fits quite a bit of wood however it seemed to rust out quickly!

    Read More
    j70wood July 25, 2016
  • 👍
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, my only complaint is how cheaply made the cover is, I doubt it will last long

    Read More
    OstkUser231808 June 29, 2016
  • Roaring fires
    Verified Purchase

    Adore our firehouse - have used it several times, and love the safety of being able to close the doors. The cover that was included fits perfectly, and has helped the firehouse stay looking brand new!

    Read More
    Donna T. June 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this so my grandsons cold roast marshmallows. Larger than I expected so that was a nice surprise. Pleased with this items and looks really nice.

    Read More
    Sharon C. June 18, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally disappointed. I love the look and all, but the entire bottom rusted thru after one season! It's useless now with no bottom!

    Read More
    brian l. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links