Today: $159.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Rhino 360-degree Black Firehouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bonnie D.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for our small backyard. It's exactly as described. Good quality. We love sitting around it on cool nights. We've made s' mores with our family and it worked great.

    Read More
    Bonnie D. May 18, 2017
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    READ A PREVIOUS REVIEW AND RAISED IT ON CINDER BLOCKS AND IT WORKED MUCH BETTER THIS WAY. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE

    Read More
    Leslie H. November 2, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This thing puts out a ton of heat and it is stable not wobbly. I can trust to have this around my family and friends.

    Read More
    Bradley F. October 28, 2016
  • Won't last. You'll need to replace after 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this is good--chimney takes smoke up and away. Makes it a little less smoky to sit near as opposed to a low, bowl type fire pit. Sadly, in only 2 years of moderate use, the tray that catches the ashes has completely rusted through. It's now rendered unusable unless you want ashes all over the ground. Attempted to get a replacement part (ashtray) but that was a joke. OS had no contact information from the manufacturer--no surprise there as it is a low-quality item. Steer clear of this one.

    Read More
    ei2530 September 14, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my brother. They loved it! I was so impressed I bought one later for myself

    Read More
    blueski631 July 27, 2016
  • Does not hold up to the weather
    Verified Purchase

    We had this product outside for 3 months and it rusted.

    Read More
    Donna S. June 5, 2016
  • Easy Assembly rusted immediatly

    When this came I was so excited. Assembly was pretty simple. However since this is obviously an outdoor Item you would think the powder coating would be better. This rusted immediately after being outside for less than a month.

    Read More
    Brandy A. May 3, 2016
  • Rust bucket
    Verified Purchase

    For one thing this arrived all bent and damaged. But after 3 days outside rust started... it's now more rust than metal. But I liked the look and the design. The door handle is a poor design. I wouldn't buy a other one

    Read More
    JennyLee M. February 28, 2016
  • Fire House
    Verified Purchase

    we just got it and have not put it together yet,we live in Indiana and its 25 degees out side

    Read More
    tcreed1957 January 27, 2016
  • crimera
    Verified Purchase

    not as heavy as expected, but nice

    Read More
    edwardjesberger December 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price its a good unit.

    Read More
    marlenak November 30, 2015
  • Outdoor enjoyment
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, easy to clean and a real joy to use. Even with the hood, the view of the fire is excellent and hope to enjoy this for many years to come.

    Read More
    greg k. November 28, 2015
  • Great feature!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our back patio. My son put it together with no problems at all. Nice quality, packaged well, Size is nice - ideal for an intimate setting for 6 - 8 friends. Haven't used the grill rack yet, but that's a nice feature. High marks.

    Read More
    Suzi C. November 8, 2015
  • jslay
    Verified Purchase

    When the pieces were removed from the box, some had scratches and were somewhat bent and there were no instructions included in the package, but easy enough to put together. Once together it is pretty sturdy and with some high temperature black spray paint from Home Depot that is usually used for BBQ grills, it was almost as good as new.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. November 5, 2015
  • great way to start an evening of relaxation
    Verified Purchase

    great for a wintery outing

    Read More
    Gayle M. September 21, 2015
  • not so good
    Verified Purchase

    rusted in just two weeks.

    Read More
    Estelle B. August 1, 2015
  • GREATEST FIRE PIT
    Verified Purchase

    TO PROVE IT I BOUGHT FIVE FOR VARIOUS FRIENDS, EVERYONE THRILLED BY THE DESIGN, EASY MAINTENANCE ,SAFETY AND PERFORMANCE!!

    Read More
    em1 July 23, 2015
  • Great fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Great fireplace for the price. It's big enough for a small fire and easy assembly

    Read More
    Robert T. June 22, 2015
  • Smaller Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I checked the dimensions, its looks smaller that I expected

    Read More
    fran_v June 10, 2015
  • Functional on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this lightly built fire pit which we anticipate with last for a few seasons.

    Read More
    Craig S. June 6, 2015
Sponsored Links