Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Rayon from Bamboo Area Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I wish I bought 3 of these.
    Verified Purchase

    Good merchandise everyone who saw it was green with envy

    Read More
    Donald T. July 4, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This "rug" is actually a mat made of thin bamboo pieces of "wood". I like the look but has no durability from my past experience. I did return this product and received a refund minus return shipping costs.

    Read More
    pj49 September 29, 2013
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I would not order this type of rug again. The fact that the rug was bamboo interested me; however, one on of the 8 feet bamboo strips, was located in the middle of the rug, had a large imperfection. The painting or dying of the bamboo on this stripe was not done properly and it was something that you could not help but notice.. The stripe was blue for an inch or so then white for 1 to 2 inches, repeated for 8 feet. Sadly I had to return the rug due to the imperfection. I must say Overstock.com was very good about the timeliness of the refund and due to the imperfection, they covered the shipping cost. I did have to pay approx. $10 to have UPS pick-up the rug from my home.. Due to the size and weight, it would have been very difficult to take the rug to a UPS location.

    Read More
    lilygirl001 June 19, 2013
  • Blue Bamboo Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like my new rug. It livens up my dining room and it goes really well with my colors which are light blue and tan. The bamboo is unique and bright.

    Read More
    tubacha May 31, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug for my beach theme living room, and everybody who comes in remarks how great it looks! Love that it has a touch of green to go with my blue and white theme, adds just the right note, and looks good with a green and white pillow on my couch.

    Read More
    cave80 May 29, 2013
  • Great room alternative
    Verified Purchase

    We use it in the dining room and it adds a lot of color. It is on top of hardwood so it is easy to clean!

    Read More
    shopper4989 July 23, 2012
  • fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually did not know this "rug" was weaved bamboo when I purchased it (it's more of a mat then a rug in that sense), however it's absolutely beautiful and its perfect for our nautical/beach themed sun room. The workmanship is great, the colors are vibrant and price unbeatable. Have had a ton of compliments on it. One of my best purchases for the home ever!

    Read More
    jillyb1 April 2, 2009
  • GREENISH!
    Verified Purchase

    The colour here is more green/aqua than blue, despite the navy blue binding.

    Read More
    beachgrrrl June 17, 2008
  • justenuff9
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Wish they had it in more colors. I have it at my beach home. I was afraid the colors would look washed out or faded, but they are great and work well with the bright & tropical beach theme. Overstock had a better price than other sites offering this rug & free shipping! Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    justenuff9 May 13, 2008