Sale $42.74

Was: $56.98

Save $14.24 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Peacock Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of cheap looking...but they were pretty inexpensive so I guess it makes sense. Still deciding whether I will keep or not.

    Read More
    belquise39 May 15, 2017
  • peacock room
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and will look nice on couch

    Read More
    Susan R. April 9, 2016
  • So Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They are sturdy if you put them behind your back and are just so pretty!

    Read More
    nattyface December 21, 2015
  • CLC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful accent pillows; great quality.

    Read More
    sailorclc December 1, 2015
  • cool
    Verified Purchase

    like them a lot. looks exactly the same. washes easily.

    Read More
    Petey B. July 11, 2015
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed with this item they are itchy and the colors are off but for the price i can always reuse the filling and buy different covers

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. I put them in between a set of blue crushed velvet pillows and 17 inch lime green suede pillows (both bought on overstock) The peacock pillows really tie the theme together. The pink is not nearly as vivid in real life as it is in the image, but that could be because I paired them with green and blue accessories instead of pink.

    Read More
    immersonnig March 4, 2014
  • Returned pillows- color was a natural material.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because of the colorful plums. They arrived and were dull on a tnatural/burlap type material and not at all like the picture which looked white. They are a good value for the money if that's what you are looking for.

    Read More
    mypassword February 21, 2014
  • Nice Blue Peacock Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These 2 pillows are so nice although they are a bit small, actually they are perfect as accent pillows on my small sectional sofa.

    Read More
    cococa February 19, 2014
  • High Quality Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was what was expected. Wanted a rectangular piece as pictured but was hesitant because procuct was described as 18" X 18" square; conversation with customer service representative could not clarify. Took a chance and ordered anyway and was pleased to see that pillows were rectangular as pictured.

    Read More
    mike8888 January 2, 2013
  • Very Nice Embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fantastic for my peacock themed guest bedroom. When they arrived I was a little concerned b/c they were vacuum sealed and FLAT! Once I opened the packaging, however, they fluffed right up. I really appreciate the manufacturer using a zipper closure on the cover so I can remove it for cleaning. The embroidery is well done - no snags, pulls or bunching.

    Read More
    mnshopper01 November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Roberta C. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links