Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $150.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Paradise Porcelain Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This looks amazing - distressed as an antique. I am an Antique Dealer and while it looks new, it captures the look and feel of a priceless antique. I am thinking of getting another

    Read More
    tweetybirdvicky June 28, 2011
  • color discrepancy
    Verified Purchase

    this is a gorgeous lamp - and a good value BUT if you are trying to match this lamp with traditional Chinese blue and white porcelain forget it. The "crackle" finish comes off very dark ivory or perhaps even gray

    Read More
    carl01 May 18, 2011
  • Perfect Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a lamp that fit in with our Asian living room and this was perfect. The size is substantial ans classic which we were looking for as well. My only complaint is the color of the electrical coRd. The lamp tables are not against a wall which will normally hide the cord. It is a golden color and would have been a better fit if dark brown like the wood base.

    Read More
    Raymond S. April 5, 2016
  • home decorator
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was beyond what I expected, the lamp shade was beautiful. shipping was excellent

    Read More
    Georgia B. March 16, 2016
  • web shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was not to happy when I received these lamps and I'm still not 100 percent happy. When they arrived they were not a pair of lamps at all. Their was a big difference in them, one did not have the gold finish on the neck of the lamp. I had to send it back. When the returned lamp arrived it was not glued to the base properly so it was off center. Overstock gave me a very small credit to keep the lamps. Look your lamps over very carefully if you purchase these.

    Read More
    web shopper June 14, 2015
  • porcelain lamps
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality...buying 2 more for a friend- fast delivery too

    Read More
    maloneytk4 April 22, 2010
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps to go beside the new sofa I have on order. We are completely redoing our living room; and I wanted new lamps. The color is a little deeper blue than I'm painting my walls; but they are GORGEOUS! I am keeping them. The sofa beside which they will sit is beige, but we are painting the wall behind that a rustic orange to pick up the colors in the pillows and matching loveseat. the loveseat is more of a grey/blue; and the other 3 walls will be that color. I think they will contrast very nicely. I sure hope so. They may not have been the best thing to purchase on line - and - before the furniture is in the room; but I like them so much, they are staying!

    Read More
    madigan01 March 24, 2010
  • Dingy white, but well made
    Verified Purchase

    White is glazed with a tannish finish to make it look old. I'd prefer bright white, hence 4 stars. Shade is not pure white. I kept it, but I want to wash it every time I see it. Solid and functional.

    Read More
    Sandra K. March 2, 2017
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautifully made. It's big, heavy, gorgeous shade. My only complaint is that it's blue and cream, not white. Doesn't really work in my room but it'll do until I find exactly what I'm looking for.

    Read More
    greyhoundx2 September 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece at a great price.

    Read More
    Priscilla S. September 14, 2016
  • Oriental Blue Porcelain Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beyond belief. So authentic and packed so perfectly to protect it. Just really pleased.

    Read More
    Judith M. July 14, 2016
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tall lamp that looks just lovely. It arrived at my house in perfect condition and adds a lovely ambiance to the room!

    Read More
    pambaknj April 29, 2016
  • beautiful lamp but....
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp was very nice but after about a years use the swith to turn off and on stopped working

    Read More
    T. Price February 28, 2016
  • Leni
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, perfect size very rich looking and makes the room look eligent.

    Read More
    abbygirl60 December 7, 2015
  • Anne Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp a lot, however the spindle that holds the lamp shade on the lamp is faulty. The screw came out and it does not hold securely. The part I am talking about is what holds the shade in place.

    Read More
    Anne W. November 18, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, and they were a good value.

    Read More
    patsy16 August 12, 2015
  • Fantastic Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Extraordinarily beautiful lamps. Perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Charles G. May 14, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for the bedroom. Beautiful and classic.

    Read More
    sherrypberry April 19, 2015
  • Large tall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps to go on tables on opposite sides of a long brown leather sectional. These lamps have a fussy pattern and extra pottery swirls at the neck. The shade is very large. The whole effect is ungainly. But they were very well packed and the lamp works.

    Read More
    Terr5555 March 31, 2015
  • Blue paradise lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the quality of this lamp. The color is very rich looking and the details are unique. The lamp was packaged very well and it arrived without incident. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    DebraAnne December 5, 2014
Sponsored Links