Today: $150.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Paradise Porcelain Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dingy white, but well made
    Verified Purchase

    White is glazed with a tannish finish to make it look old. I'd prefer bright white, hence 4 stars. Shade is not pure white. I kept it, but I want to wash it every time I see it. Solid and functional.

    Read More
    Sandra K. March 2, 2017
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautifully made. It's big, heavy, gorgeous shade. My only complaint is that it's blue and cream, not white. Doesn't really work in my room but it'll do until I find exactly what I'm looking for.

    Read More
    greyhoundx2 September 22, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality piece at a great price.

    Read More
    Priscilla S. September 14, 2016
  • Oriental Blue Porcelain Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beyond belief. So authentic and packed so perfectly to protect it. Just really pleased.

    Read More
    Judith M. July 14, 2016
  • Lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tall lamp that looks just lovely. It arrived at my house in perfect condition and adds a lovely ambiance to the room!

    Read More
    pambaknj April 29, 2016
  • Perfect Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a lamp that fit in with our Asian living room and this was perfect. The size is substantial ans classic which we were looking for as well. My only complaint is the color of the electrical coRd. The lamp tables are not against a wall which will normally hide the cord. It is a golden color and would have been a better fit if dark brown like the wood base.

    Read More
    Raymond S. April 5, 2016
  • home decorator
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was beyond what I expected, the lamp shade was beautiful. shipping was excellent

    Read More
    Georgia B. March 16, 2016
  • beautiful lamp but....
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp was very nice but after about a years use the swith to turn off and on stopped working

    Read More
    T. Price February 28, 2016
  • Leni
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, perfect size very rich looking and makes the room look eligent.

    Read More
    abbygirl60 December 7, 2015
  • Anne Wilson
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamp a lot, however the spindle that holds the lamp shade on the lamp is faulty. The screw came out and it does not hold securely. The part I am talking about is what holds the shade in place.

    Read More
    Anne W. November 18, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, and they were a good value.

    Read More
    patsy16 August 12, 2015
  • web shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I was not to happy when I received these lamps and I'm still not 100 percent happy. When they arrived they were not a pair of lamps at all. Their was a big difference in them, one did not have the gold finish on the neck of the lamp. I had to send it back. When the returned lamp arrived it was not glued to the base properly so it was off center. Overstock gave me a very small credit to keep the lamps. Look your lamps over very carefully if you purchase these.

    Read More
    web shopper June 14, 2015
  • Fantastic Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Extraordinarily beautiful lamps. Perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Charles G. May 14, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for the bedroom. Beautiful and classic.

    Read More
    sherrypberry April 19, 2015
  • Large tall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps to go on tables on opposite sides of a long brown leather sectional. These lamps have a fussy pattern and extra pottery swirls at the neck. The shade is very large. The whole effect is ungainly. But they were very well packed and the lamp works.

    Read More
    Terr5555 March 31, 2015
  • Blue paradise lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the quality of this lamp. The color is very rich looking and the details are unique. The lamp was packaged very well and it arrived without incident. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    DebraAnne December 5, 2014
  • Very expensive looking yet understated
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased this lamp (only 1) about a year ago and we love it. Now, we are in need of another lamp in the same room so we definitely wanted to get the same one to make it a pair. It was so beautiful that I didn't hesitate to buy another. It's a nice taller size that looks substantial and yet the pattern is very expensive looking. LOVE.

    Read More
    sonnied May 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps (I bought 2) are absolutely stunning! The surface has that crackled look of old porcelain, and the shade reads "expensive, high quality." I am thrilled with this product!

    Read More
    classicalscholar February 28, 2013
  • Antique Style
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting to buy this lamp. However, after reading mixed reviews, I was hesitant at first. Finally, it has come to a point where I have to make a decision. I bought a pair. It was delivered separately, though. But when the first box came, I was amazed by how it was carefully packaged inside-out. It was a delight to see a perfect lamp I have been wanting to purchase for quite awhile. The antique style or look is perfect; just the way I like it. Some reviews are consistent. The color is not really white-white. So if you're looking for a pure white & Blue colors, this is not for you. The second box came the next day. packaging was the same as the first. No missing pieces or chips. PERFECT!!! It is perfect for me. Made with distinction; classy, oriental antique style. I am very very VERY SATISFIED!!!

    Read More
    schooldepot February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful Procelain Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. The glazing gives the lamp an antique look and I really like the off-white background color. I'm glad I bought two of them. I'm more than happy with this product.

    Read More
    pat347 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links