Sale $259.64

Save $28.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Ocean 48-Inch Stainless Steel Shower Panel Tower with Rainfall Shower Head

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great showerhead, but finish not lasting
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this shower head over a year ago and have loved using it. I specifically purchased it with a tub spout even though we don't have a tub so we could start heating up the water without getting splashed. It still works great, but the matte finish has started coming off so that's why I rated it only 3 starts. I first thought that they were water spots, but noticed that the matte finish is slowly coming off. It's not peeling off and from far away not noticeable. I have never used any hard chemicals on the finish, just a micro-fiber towel. Other than that, I would recommend this shower head, but maybe not in this finish.

    Read More
    cyfairshopper November 5, 2017
  • Rainfall shower
    Verified Purchase

    Along with shower base this worked out great...

    Read More
    4fjl August 18, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks lovely and works even better

    Read More
    patanddust July 22, 2017
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 29, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the look of this shower that I ordered it even though I was installing it in a shower. I am very pleased with the look of the product and the way it functions. Our guests love the shower part of it. I like it for the tub spout that I used to fill buckets or wash my pups. I paired it with a square drain cover. I can't say enough about this lovely shower.

    Read More
    OstkUser836593 March 28, 2017
  • Love this stainless steel shower and its settings
    Verified Purchase

    May a perfect choice with this shower, advanced sturdy and reasoable price

    Read More
    OstkUser95286 March 28, 2017
  • Great value + look, Overstock way less expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This shower panel is the first thing guests noticed the bathroom. Has a nice high-end look and works great. Great addition to my shower. Makes a statement - a real standout. Much less expensive than other places I looked. Ordered 2, 1 in each color for 2 different bathrooms. Both look great.

    Read More
    love2travelforfun February 18, 2017
  • Awesome design
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a recent bath remodel. I love that my plumbing is now accessible if needed. otherwise, if there is ever a plumbing issue, you would have to tear into the tiled walls and this solves that potential issue. It works great, looks good and I love it!

    Read More
    highridge February 14, 2017
  • Great quality, function.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and really pleasantly surprised at the quality, especially at this price point.

    Read More
    Laura L. January 1, 2017
  • Remodeled Bathroom love!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower was required a plumber to install and since we were remodeling our bathroom it was perfect timing. Water pressure was wonderful and the ease of use, perfect,

    Read More
    vestigesgewrl November 23, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and love the bathtub spout

    Read More
    natascia November 21, 2016
  • tojo
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second one I bought, I liked it so much

    Read More
    chestnutter September 15, 2016
  • Terrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Returned same day I received it. Terrible quality. Hand wand is like a cheap plastic child's toy. Don't recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser230175 July 6, 2016
  • nice stuff
    Verified Purchase

    great simple unit that is easy to install and works great

    Read More
    William R. June 23, 2016
  • Overstocked delivers exceptional value once again!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep seeing that many customers rate this product as hard to install. I did not find it to be that hard at all. I'm your average handyman with average handyman skills, and got this product installed fairly quickly and with minimal fuss. In fact it is easier to install than a shower with a temperature selection mixer style gauge. All I had to do was terminate the hot and cold lines, add water supply angle stops and connect the fixtures. Fairly simple. Took me about 40 minutes to run the plumbing after I got into the wall. Took me 20 minutes to mount it and connect the water supply. Looks fantastic and functions well. No issues thus far. Saw similar products at my local big box store for 2x as much!! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    adrianf June 9, 2016
  • BEST FOR NEW CONSTRUCTION
    Verified Purchase

    HAVEN'T INSTALLED YET! HAVE TO HAVE TILE REMOVED AND PLUMBER INSTALL THEN BRING THE PLUMBER BACK TO REINSTALL TILE: BEST FOR NEW CONSTRUCTION

    Read More
    CINDY L. April 26, 2016
  • Shower head
    Verified Purchase

    Love it fit perfect n looks great

    Read More
    eaglefeathers April 13, 2016
  • Fabulous and functional
    Verified Purchase

    The versatile shower panel has everything I want and more! Replaced an old fixture with this for a shower stall and could not be happier.

    Read More
    joeisaiah March 28, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Have built many houses. As home builder, my favorite ever. Will buy again when we build again.

    Read More
    kkc123 January 18, 2016
  • super shower for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super shower for the price. It is pretty easy to install but you need to be careful because it does scratch easily

    Read More
    Antoinette M. January 11, 2016