Sale: $45.99

Was: $57.49

Save $11.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue/ Ivory Geometric Outdoor Area Rug (3'7 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these rugs for a large porch. They are wearing very well under hard use from our 90 pound dog who tracks in sand daily. The rugs clean easily, dry quickly, and to date have showed no fading in daily sun. Over all I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Janice W. February 17, 2017
  • Versitile
    Verified Purchase

    For use on bathroom floor-looks great and color of mineral blue, goldish tan and brown is very complimentary. Dries quickly when damp and is of great quality

    Read More
    Mary K. June 1, 2016
  • JUST AS SHOWN
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is doing well in a veyr high traffic area and the colors go great with my chocolate brown and gray/blue bedroom!

    Read More
    Lori J. August 14, 2015
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am a frequent Overstock.com buyer. I purchased this rug for my sunroom but it is so pretty, I actually chose to use it in my bedroom. It is outdoor rug quality, but works nicely indoors on carpet or wood floors, too. If used on hard flooring, you will need a non-skid mat underneath to prevent slipping. The colors are dead on compared with my monitor. It comes plastic wrapped and rolled up in a tube shape, so the corners are taking a little time to lay flat. I have placed the rug upside down for a few days to help them along. I am very pleased with this rug and would recommend it.

    Read More
    mineraldiva March 20, 2015
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I will never get just a plain throw rug for my back door again. This rug is bullet proof and the colors and true to the picture. I love that it isn't flimsy.

    Read More
    tree1110 May 13, 2014
  • waffle weave rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are good for me. Tidewater blue, olive and brown. I just really dislike the rug. The weave is flat, the edges curl up and the pattern is loud, loud, loud. The other reviewers liked it but not me. will return

    Read More
    O shopper like my Mom January 2, 2014
  • Very Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my guest room between the bed and the door. It works perfectly in the space. It's very colorful and the quality is very good. The colors in person are true to the photo online. It is an indoor/outdoor rug, so it isn't plush, but that is really what I wanted.

    Read More
    talewis0369 October 25, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug that would be easy to wash and keep clean for a new kitchen space in the basement. This rug is even better than I thought it would be. It's fairly soft, and just fine for bare feet. But the best part is the color and design. Love it!

    Read More
    sidney8 September 29, 2013
  • More than I imagined...
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my den and the colors are beautiful. The blue is closer to a soft turquoise, perfect for my room painted Glacier Bay (**** at **** *****). I am going to try to order a smaller version of this rug as well!

    Read More
    terrad55 August 15, 2013
  • Cute Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is a perfect fit and the colors can brighten up any room. I highly recommend this rug, great quality!

    Read More
    ssmith00 June 6, 2013
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great outdoor rug. It took awhile to get it to lay flat, but once it did it was perfect for staging an outdoor patio area. Love it!

    Read More
    stagetosell February 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    silvacharlie March 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah M. September 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marsha B. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links