Today: $29.99

Was: $31.99

Save $2.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Island Map Outdoor Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheap, but not in a good way.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric, but the filling and stitching are cheap.

    Read More
    Mary Anne M. June 20, 2016
  • Fair warning...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the whole set; bench pads, chair cushions, and these pillows. The pillows are the only thing I was still able to use after 4 months...everything else looked bleached. The pillows held their color well, but without the rest of the set, not too impressive.

    Read More
    Laura K. January 30, 2016
  • Love the color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and the color is true to the picture. Love them.

    Read More
    Becky B. January 28, 2016
  • Fun graphics!
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, filled to be firm and standard size for a throw pillow. The color is a sea blue with a tint of teal which is perfect for us!

    Read More
    Nicole B. November 28, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    These are fade resistant! I really like them!

    Read More
    Marianne D. October 31, 2015
  • 'Pillow Toss"
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color! Nice fabric and light weight for Florida condo. lanai. Very tropical in design, spot clean required.

    Read More
    jmcmamaw September 21, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great little pillows. Well made. Hope they last.

    Read More
    John W. P. June 3, 2015
  • Clever conversation piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quirky writing on these pillows. They're really cute and nice quality.

    Read More
    Sandra G. May 4, 2015
  • Tasha
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very firm pillows and cute design and color. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Tasha M. April 16, 2015
  • light green - not blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not light blue - green - yuck - hate it - threads coming from seams

    Read More
    terrimcayce July 2, 2014
  • Blue It
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow, great deal...but blue is not as in the picture. The color is an aqua, not really an ocean blue so it won't work with my decor. The price was too good to just return (not worth the return shipping $) so either I'll get new covers or gift them.

    Read More
    beachhouse166 March 28, 2014
  • I love the pattern and it is great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pillow for the price. I love the pattern and the color. It is not a very large pillow but it works fine for my needs. It is a medium to small pillow but looks great. You will love it unless your want a very large pillow for you needs.

    Read More
    cshermann February 22, 2013
  • Great Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very fun outdoor pillows. They look great on my white adirondack chairs. The color looks the same as it did on screen. Overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    coloradogirl17 September 6, 2012
  • so cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    pillows worked perfectly on the chairs I purchased them for and they are so cute with all the fun "vacation island" themed names

    Read More
    sanianni July 12, 2012
  • Amazing Tommy Bahama Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my patio furniture that I also purchased at Overstock. They are well made and the fabric is really fun. I saw this Tommy Bahama print in an upscale furniture store on Amelia Island, Florida and really liked it. Overstock's prices are a much better bargain! Get them before they are gone, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    waterlily7 June 24, 2012
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Were much neater then I though they would be. Great quality for the money!

    Read More
    philly1976 May 27, 2012
  • Fun and Unique Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our condo in Hawaii -- thought they would be cute for the patio chairs. When they arrived, the quality was so exceptional they never made it to the lanai furniture. Since I ordered 2 sets for a total of 4 pillows, 2 are on my bed and 2 are on the couch. So many people have commented on how much they love these pillows. I think I got the last 2 sets in stock so I hope you get more in so others can enjoy these wonderful pillows for themselves.

    Read More
    jmt56 April 3, 2012
  • Interesting and attractive pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows for my glider on the front porch. It has avocado green cushions, and these pillows really coordinate well with the green cushions and my Miami blue house. They give a luxe comfy look to the glider and make my front porch look inviting and attractive. I also got some Isabella blue pillows a little bit bigger and they all go very well together.

    Read More
    ajijak March 9, 2012
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Material stands up great to dogs! Grat addition to our home.

    Read More
    busybino October 18, 2011
  • whimsical pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for the TV couch to bring back a bit of fun Summer into the house. My husband and the kids love them! I wish they were a little bigger but overall an excellent buy for an informal and quick home decorating touch

    Read More
    leon11 October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links