Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Embroidered Pillows (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker and very flat. I did not try replacing the insert with a fuller one before sending them back, but this may help if you plan to keep them.

    Read More
    Cristee W. July 11, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Nice quality.

    Read More
    David A. April 8, 2016
  • Nice accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to complement a duvet cover with similar colors (genoa reversible on o-stock) and am happy with the combination. Was going for a more casual look (linen) with an interesting pattern - the embroidered design and navy blue piping makes it special. Could be repurposed to an accent chair or couch in the future...

    Read More
    mcva March 17, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pic looks very white, but pillows are actually a linen almost as dark as cream colored. But we liked them for the price, so did not return.

    Read More
    BRIAN B. February 10, 2016
  • Christopher Knight Blue Embroidered Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are, indeed, beautiful. However, they are not puffy or particularly comfortable (if you plan on using them in your family room to lay around on) and are more on the flat side than plush. If you like the pillow, don't let this prevent you from purchasing it. There is a zipper, not noticeable, that you can stuff it with something more to your liking, especially if you want to puff it up a bit. That's an easy fix. The background color is a linen color, not white, and the embroidery is well done and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. May 31, 2015
  • Pillow needs some fluff
    Verified Purchase

    The decorative lining is absoutely beautiful. The pillow inside defintely needed some fluff and puff. Will probally have to go to a fabric store to buy new in-set pillows to make these pillow stand better on the bed

    Read More
    julie4470 September 25, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality pillows. The main fabric feels like a stiff, thick linen. The navy trim and embroidery is lovely. The pillows have a high-end look and feel. They aren't overly thick, but they are well-stuffed and hold their shape well (don't droop or sag). Not soft and cuddly though - they are purely for decoration.

    Read More
    amyivey May 2, 2014
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for nice throw pillows for my couches for quite some times . They are either hideous or too expensive . these however are excellent , they are not too big but great for mixing with bigger cushions . quality is excellent and price is great :)

    Read More
    manzai April 25, 2014
  • Not white background
    Verified Purchase

    The background color of the pillows is not white as pictured. It's heather - looks like burlap. The pillows are a little thin.

    Read More
    ddto April 2, 2014
  • At 36.99 for two--a steal!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm giving these pillows very high marks. Bought, returned and kept a number of pillows this month, so have lots to compare... These are finished so nicely, with a navy piped edge. The back and front fabric is the same. The design isn't stamped; it's embroidered.They are a great value!

    Read More
    ainindy April 2, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows. I love them and you can't beat the value. Two things to note: 1) They come flat as a pancake. However, they fluff up nicely if you really work at it. 2) The base color isn't as "ivory" as I had hoped. It's more of a taupe/gray blend. Overall, I'd absolutely purchase these again and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    oemac411 March 6, 2014
  • Loved so much I bought a second pair
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. LOVE. They are not white as the photo suggests, but more a of a linen, and I think they are all the more prettier for it. If you have an eclectic or bohemian look to your home and are layering pillows together you MUST have these. They will even work alone in a more modern, straight lined style. I bought 1 pair to put on a small gray sofa with other multi colored pillows and I cannot say enough about how pretty they are. I loved them so much I had to order a second for my big studded, white sofa to duplicate the effect. Put them in your shopping cart now.

    Read More
    mishnyc January 28, 2014
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, hate the pillow insert. It was easy to switch out to a down insert with the hidden zipper. Nice pillows and they look exactly like they do in the pictures.

    Read More
    amyofdublin December 25, 2013
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the design very much but the background color was actually too dark for the room. It should have been brighter, whiter, clearer. This would work against a taupe or gray chair or sofa.

    Read More
    babciaw July 21, 2013
  • Really pretty, But Thin
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is beautiful but... is it really really thin. Not a huge surprise for the price of the pillow. I wouldn't return them and I would recommend them to a friend. Very pretty pillow

    Read More
    ellieheft July 19, 2013
  • love the style beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love this for my asian inspired room they go perfect

    Read More
    jackierivera18 February 14, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of pillows. The linen blend fabric is a pretty cream color, which is what I was looking for. The embroidery is thick and rich looking, especially considering the price point. The navy piping really makes the pillows pop. Wasn't crazy about the poly insert, but since the pillows have a zipper, I just pulled them out and replaced with down inserts. I wouldn't expect down for this price, anyway. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    msjwilliams January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful - classy
    Verified Purchase

    Really Beautiful pillows. Used in White and Navy room. these were the perfect touch of linen and navy.

    Read More
    kkwak January 7, 2013
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect finish to my new couch. Would recommend to anyone with a navy color scheme.

    Read More
    ebrewer December 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous, well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    When I got the box, I got worried. It was way too thin to house 2 pillows. Well, they are vacuum sealed (individually), so as soon as you open the bags they puff up. These pillows are actually nicer in person, the background is natural linen not white and they are stitched not dyed. They look gorgeous! I am super happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    sundaybride December 6, 2012
Sponsored Links