Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Birdhouse Wooden Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! I purchased two of them and I couldn't have discovered a better find. They are just the right pop of color to add to a room. Not too bold, just right.

    Read More
    Patricia S. January 11, 2017
  • Mrs. B gets matching lights
    Verified Purchase

    I like the birdhouse lights very much. They are just as pictured. The finial on one was broken but I was able to glue it in place. My shopping at Overstock has always been satisfactory.

    Read More
    Sarah B. December 6, 2016
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy decorative lamp. I would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes November 19, 2016
  • Great addition to home
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are beautiful. Nicer than the picture describes. Definitely impressed

    Read More
    Andrea V. November 18, 2016
  • Broken lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is cute but is not blue, more green. Too, the final was broken when it was delivered.

    Read More
    JR April 1, 2016
  • Not as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast. Finial was broken but that wasn't a big deal I just epoxy'd the part that broke and it looked like new. I bought the lamp because it said 3-way switch and 100 Watts....not so. It's a one way switch and max 40 Watts. I'm keeping it though because I need an extra little lamp in the guest room. I would not recommend it, if you need it as advertised.

    Read More
    tinlizzie68 March 19, 2016
  • Blue Birdhouse Wooden Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I received my lamp quickly and it is a bluish/teal color that looks beautiful with the shabby chic style of my great room. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    dixie66 February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Cute,nice color,perfect! Thanks.

    Read More
    Damian A. December 22, 2015
  • GREAT PORCH LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a birthday gift for my hubby! He loves to read, and he also smokes. Since he does not smoke in the house he sits on our front porch and reads. It is a beautiful porch, with comfortable furnishings. The only problem, at dusk, he would have to stop reading. Now with his new lamp he can read as late as he likes. Our porch is red white and blue so this blue bird house lamp fits the look. I searched every site looking for a lamp that would be tasteful and stand up to the strong winds we occasionally get. I wanted something that would not break if it got blown over. This is perfect, nice and heavy.

    Read More
    bellabarleylady September 1, 2015
  • Danuta2
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is cute. I thought the shade too formal for the country base. Changed the shade- happy enough.

    Read More
    danuta2 August 17, 2015
  • Did not get the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    I was really wanting the color that was shown, which on my computer looks like a verde blue. Received the lamp today and it is very Olive green. I like the size, the shade is very nice and it is only a one way not a 3 way which is not a problem because I use CFL bulbs. So I will keep the lamp because it fits the area I have it in and have a birdhouse collection. So I will do a little chalk painting and change the color. That is the only reason for the 3 stars. This lamp has a nice weight too.

    Read More
    whippetsmom August 6, 2015
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my niece and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    barbslcs April 15, 2015
  • Gorgeous lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two...very high quality and beautiful color.

    Read More
    lstevens111 March 25, 2015
  • rustic
    Verified Purchase

    more rustic than i expected….doesnt look pricey

    Read More
    tahoepj January 20, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a perfect addition to my birdhouse-themed sun room! The quality, the color, the size are perfect and I am very proud to have it.

    Read More
    happybargainshopper1 May 17, 2013
  • Just what I had hoped for!
    Verified Purchase

    Came super quick, as usual, and was packed very well. Its exactly what I had hoped for. Love it!

    Read More
    devih December 5, 2012
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for the master bedroom. Our bedside tables are massive and I wanted something more substantial as far as lighting was concerned. These hold their own on the tables without being overwhelming. When swatting for our bedside light in a sleep haze, it was very easy to knock our former lamps over. While these are LESS easy to knock over, they're still relatively light. I suppose I could put rocks or something weighty in the base to solve this very specialized issue. My style would be vintage traditional eclectic (if you were looking to label it) and these lamps fit perfectly into my existing decor. They look like blue lamp bases from a distance but as you approach you notice the antique bird house detail. It's very unique and fun. The color and style was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    charmagnechi October 24, 2012
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this lamp it is a darling accent to my living room. The average rating comes because it was so difficult to get out of the package and a small part was broken off. I couldn't get it back in the box so I glued it on (can't see the repair at all) and am enjoying the lamp. I order often from Overstock and this is the first time I have ever had any problem with an order. Will continue to use Overstock.

    Read More
    alygirl May 8, 2012
  • Unique design and great craftsmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these lamps for my bedside tables. They are so unique and one of a kind, they pop when you walk in the room. They are a perfect fit with my Amish quilt and songbird wall prints.

    Read More
    vivian2012 February 29, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the appearance and quality of the lamp. I was expecting a three-way lighting function and it is only a one-way light function.

    Read More
    dennydiva September 2, 2011
Sponsored Links