Today: $321.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Abstract Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In love with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my bedroom, which is in in shades of browns & teals. It goes perfectly! Sometimes, I wish I had gotten a larger size, but it works well.

    Read More
    Elaine O. June 10, 2017
  • blue Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this rug. I love the colors in it. It hides a lot although I'm a neat freak and Vacuum 3x's a week. I've had it a long while now, several years and it still looks like new. I would buy this rug again if I had too! I would recommend this rug to anyone. It came on time and my brother put it down for me while I was away. When I came home I very extremely surprised and very happy.

    Read More
    dee nana January 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by no means a thick quality carpet, but if you're looking for a really fun colored rug that works with your color scheme and like the modern theme, this is for you. The colors are true, vibrant and turning your rug will add a whole new feel to your room as it isn't a symmetrical pattern. Many, many compliments on this reasonably priced rug. A great buy for our use, I love to look at it.

    Read More
    itit July 9, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Did not hold up, cheap backing did not clean well

    Read More
    ggtw11 February 22, 2016
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are fabulous. It makes the room.

    Read More
    nikr January 17, 2016
  • Beautiful abstract rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs- I have 3 different designs in my home. All soft, low pile, and stylish. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    123becky1 December 27, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match the picture and it's a nice quiet addition to the room without jumping out at you

    Read More
    stevens1mom December 7, 2015
  • Artsy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an artist's drop cloth but is soft and plush feeling under bare feet. Easy to keep clean. I keep it on the non-painting side of my studio. It makes me smile every time I look at it.

    Read More
    galer December 3, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Vey thin. Sorry I bought it. Giving to my son and buying something else. Colors are just as pictured but disappointed in thickness of pile. Should had read details better

    Read More
    Linda November 4, 2015
  • Patti, artist in Ga
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks like an abstract painting. Good quality and colors, true to picture.

    Read More
    Patti R. November 4, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what we wanted for our master bed room! Looks great and it very true to the picture!

    Read More
    Mona Lisa April 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I purchased ... was wanting to brighten up a room. Color is more teal than aqua, but OK since I waited until after del'y. to match cushions and accent pieces.

    Read More
    vksnnm April 4, 2015
  • Beautiful colors make a statement
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful rug with vibrant colors that make a bold statement in your room. It is also soft to walk on. The only advice I have, if you have dogs, is not to let their claws get too long. They will snag the rug otherwise. That's the only reason I gave the rating 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Angela F. March 31, 2015
  • Nice Abstract Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug added a modern touch to my dining room. It's comfortable t walk on barefoot and has so many colors that it ties everything together.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. March 25, 2015
  • Abstract Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really pretty and I love it in my living room.

    Read More
    txsenior67 September 10, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what we needed in our family room. It has all the colors we previously had and we are adding some red accents.

    Read More
    grammykati1 August 12, 2014
  • Color description should read "Green Abstract Rug"
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, perfect size, but we were looking for something with blue tones. The rug is very very green....the photo online does look blue which is why we purchased it. It's more of a green color with some teal tones so if that's what you're looking for this rug would be a great choice.

    Read More
    mvbgirl14 July 24, 2014
  • Perfect rug for the space
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to go with new eat-in kitchen remodel. Turns out that the colors are just right. While not real thick, it's heavy enough to lay nicely, and feels good underfoot. Everyone likes it- even my daughter! The teal really pops with a few teal items in the room. Great buy!!

    Read More
    billg1952 June 21, 2014
  • Spot on!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Colors true to what I saw online. Soft, comfy. Makes a dramatic statement next to my neutral sofa. Pops of teal / green - I love it!!!!

    Read More
    mellowout May 18, 2014
  • Beautiful area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this area rug. They are exactly as pictured. The rug needs a pad as it is somewhat thin. We are satisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    songline April 11, 2014
Sponsored Links