Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Abstract Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice find. Looks very expensive under our glass coffee table. Colors were just as we had hoped and it tied in with our sofas and rug. We used it on top of existing wall to wall carpet to update the area and add some pop so we wanted a carpet that was not too thick.

    Read More
    fcflarry February 29, 2012
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty rug that unrolled easily and is laying flat less than a week after I put it down. The colors look nice on the rug but are a bit tricky to coordinate. I currently have it in my TV room but am likely going to move it to my dining room. It's just too tough to coordinate it with the furniture and pillows I have in my TV room. Other than that, no real downside. It definitely makes a statement. While it's thin (and isn't made any softer by adding a non-skid mat), it looks great and sets off the room well.

    Read More
    christopherwdaley March 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Abstract Rug

    I have no complaints about this rug. It's beautiful. I wanted a big abstract rug with soft bristles and this rug suffices.

    Read More
    anescapedmind February 13, 2012
  • Greaat value, lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug makes the room sing. We bought to use as the decorating base for the room.

    Read More
    kenwilson December 22, 2011
  • Cool Abstract Rug - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with the color/pattern of this rug. The colors are a bit more vibrant than the pictures show but VERY true to color. I would have liked something a little thicker but with a good pad, it is fine. Daughter is away at college and her bedroom often serves as a guest room - this works well for both and the abstract design fits in very well with the decor of our loft.

    Read More
    jencstl December 1, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. And there was literally no time from me ordering it till I recieved it in the mail. I just ordered it ysterday and got it this morning. Overstock it really growing on me. The rug is thick and well made. And you cant beat the price. Just great....

    Read More
    ksc1384 June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color pop for my living room. Love it.

    Read More
    Harriett W. February 11, 2017
  • Texas Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for some time in my office good quality and wears well

    Read More
    evelynkrol December 28, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to bring color to our large bathroom but it didn't fit right so I gave it to my daughter. Love the colors though.

    Read More
    jammoma September 29, 2016
  • Lady E
    Verified Purchase

    It matches everything in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Erica W. July 14, 2016
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny, cheap and nasty! Sorry.

    Read More
    gayle8m May 21, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Not plush, but the design and colors are amazing and as advertised.

    Read More
    Kym K. April 10, 2016
  • ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    ok but not great for my house with 3 dogs.

    Read More
    hrhsusan March 15, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful than the photos show. The colors are vivid and the quality of the rug is apparent.

    Read More
    Doreen K. February 16, 2016
  • Dinning Room
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug give great opportunities for so many design possibilities. Its great. The colors pop and brighten the room. Good quality. Love the abstract design.

    Read More
    Fallon A. January 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is the rug that matches the lamp I just reviewed above. What a match!

    Read More
    cantremember1 January 15, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Looks like a picture. It's soft and matches my family room perfectly.

    Read More
    Reina I M. January 5, 2016
  • Looks great in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    With teal and cream in the kitchen and hardwood floors, this rug was the perfect complement to my kitchen decor. Held up well with a big dog and lots of foot traffic to date. Great price too.

    Read More
    rose s. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match the picture and it's a nice quiet addition to the room without jumping out at you

    Read More
    stevens1mom December 7, 2015
  • Ruth Scherer
    Verified Purchase

    Simply stunning. I have this rug in my foyer. All the colors tie my color scheme of my home together.

    Read More
    babybutch2 December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links