Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue Abstract Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color pop for my living room. Love it.

    Read More
    Harriett W. February 11, 2017
  • Texas Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for some time in my office good quality and wears well

    Read More
    evelynkrol December 28, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to bring color to our large bathroom but it didn't fit right so I gave it to my daughter. Love the colors though.

    Read More
    jammoma September 29, 2016
  • Lady E
    Verified Purchase

    It matches everything in my bedroom!

    Read More
    Erica W. July 14, 2016
  • Awful!
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny, cheap and nasty! Sorry.

    Read More
    gayle8m May 21, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Not plush, but the design and colors are amazing and as advertised.

    Read More
    Kym K. April 10, 2016
  • ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    ok but not great for my house with 3 dogs.

    Read More
    hrhsusan March 15, 2016
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful than the photos show. The colors are vivid and the quality of the rug is apparent.

    Read More
    Doreen K. February 16, 2016
  • Dinning Room
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this rug give great opportunities for so many design possibilities. Its great. The colors pop and brighten the room. Good quality. Love the abstract design.

    Read More
    Fallon A. January 25, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This is the rug that matches the lamp I just reviewed above. What a match!

    Read More
    cantremember1 January 15, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Looks like a picture. It's soft and matches my family room perfectly.

    Read More
    Reina I M. January 5, 2016
  • Looks great in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    With teal and cream in the kitchen and hardwood floors, this rug was the perfect complement to my kitchen decor. Held up well with a big dog and lots of foot traffic to date. Great price too.

    Read More
    rose s. January 3, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors match the picture and it's a nice quiet addition to the room without jumping out at you

    Read More
    stevens1mom December 7, 2015
  • Ruth Scherer
    Verified Purchase

    Simply stunning. I have this rug in my foyer. All the colors tie my color scheme of my home together.

    Read More
    babybutch2 December 2, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with our purchase. Good value.

    Read More
    Loralee D. November 8, 2015
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was just like described in the photo. Bigger than i anticipated. But it worked out well in my living room.

    Read More
    charlene b. September 6, 2015
  • Rain
    Verified Purchase

    Bright vibrant color. Looks like a painting. Love this rug

    Read More
    rain7216 August 31, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more dull in person

    Read More
    CJ H. August 20, 2015
  • Looks better online...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors online look better than the real thing. It is also a rather cheap quality rug. It's meh...

    Read More
    freddiecruger July 30, 2015
  • Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for my screened in front porch and they're wonderful. They are holding up well and the colors are lovely.

    Read More
    Molly S. July 21, 2015
Sponsored Links