Today: $33.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue 16-piece Car Seat Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seat covers from the blue death farm
    Verified Purchase

    They installed nicely and quick. I figured something had to be wrong when I stretched the material and could see through it when it was stretched. It wore out pretty quick. Had to replace it within 6 months. Ya git wat ya payyd for!

    Read More
    dardoo December 17, 2015
  • Cheap seats that do the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these seat covers over 2 years ago and only ended up using the two front seat covers. After fighting with the covers I was able to fit them relatively well onto my seats and they have stood the test of time. Ultimately I cant complain with the price I paid.

    Read More
    Jeffrey B. November 20, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    These are awful. I didn't think you could buy such low quality seat covers anywhere. They are super thin, they don't fit correctly, and it literally feels like you might tear them as you put them on. I only put on two headrests and the seat cover for one seat.. and the whole car smelled of strong chemicals. Disgusting. Wish I wouldn't have bought them, or had at least opened them and tried them sooner so I could send the junk back.

    Read More
    lilhotcheeto August 25, 2012
  • car seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Product was good and what was ordered was delivered. Love the new car smell it gave my vehicle: )

    Read More
    babymoni June 20, 2012
  • VERY NICE SET.
    Verified Purchase

    I AM SO HAPPY TO HAVE NEW COVERS FOR MY 1986 HONDA. IT LOOKS GREAT AND MAKES MY CAR LOOK NEW.(ALMOST) I AM VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT AND WOULD RECCOMEND OVERSTOCK TO OTHERS.

    Read More
    popmike May 10, 2012
  • Ripped before even finished Installing 1st Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I personally had a bad experience with the product; soon as I installed the first piece on the bottom of the back seat the seam started ripping before even placing it back in. The quality of the material was very flimsy. The color was accurate but it is sheer almost no thickness to it at all. Wouldnt reccomend this product ever. I have a feeling it would fall apart in no time. I had read all the Good reviews on here and was Sold on it. Not a great buy, promise you will be disappointed.

    Read More
    skullhead79 March 30, 2012
  • Connections are flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The attachments were flimsy when trying to attach around and through the seats.

    Read More
    rj99 January 2, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The seat covers were purchased for my husbands 2011 F150 FX4. They fit the seats tightly and the color is exactly what appears online.

    Read More
    puppers1 December 18, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it was one piece instead of two. It keeps coming off the seats and the clips don't work to keep it in place.

    Read More
    lindakiddiern November 17, 2011
  • great sporty look for so much LESS
    Verified Purchase

    great seats covers for the price, i like them they look like they are worth 60$ so i think its a good deal since they are only in the 30$ range..

    Read More
    irisnicole November 8, 2011
  • Super cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED the seat covers!the only two things that they didnt say i that the head covers fit a little loose and there arn't any holes in the back cover to fit threw the seatbelt clickers so you have to cover them up but besides for that i love 'em =)

    Read More
    soulreaperrf October 19, 2011
  • Great covers!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the easiest to put on. But definitely worth the effort. It's just a great combination of colors that compliment the car.

    Read More
    leanne903 October 15, 2011
  • Great car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    These car seat covers are great they fit really snug and look great.

    Read More
    kelloggs1984 October 7, 2011
Sponsored Links