Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $84.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blue 12-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this set of pans. Like the dark color and am happy with the every day use and easy cleanup. Would recomend to all.

    Read More
    glorinda November 21, 2015
  • I love this cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality of this set is great. My food cooks evenly and fast. I'm very pleased with this set😃

    Read More
    Lanekias B. June 2, 2015
  • pans
    Verified Purchase

    good value great product. shipped fast

    Read More
    RLM May 13, 2015
  • Rowdys gurl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware. Perfect for my little house.

    Read More
    Rowdysgurl April 23, 2015
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I've received this set a few weeks ago. I love this set. It's only thing is that I would love to have 12" flying pan in the set. I really recommend this set.

    Read More
    hammy March 18, 2015
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend loved it ... used it on Christmas Day

    Read More
    Sabrina F. January 3, 2015
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to our daughter for Christmas. Package came with no incidents. Cookware set looks great and she really liked what was included. Don't know how well they cook since haven't used yet.

    Read More
    Hipgrandma December 26, 2014
  • Really great non-stick set!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great functioning and attractive non-stick cookware set, planning on picking up some more for my family as Christmas gifts!

    Read More
    hudsonvalley718 August 13, 2014
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was concern about the pans since they didn't mention the brand. But there were hints as to what the brand name was. When I got the pots and pans they look fantastic. Great materials, the non-stick is great even without oiling the pan. Heats evenly and fast. For the price I paid for these they were a bargain! Love them!

    Read More
    firestarter6 July 11, 2014
  • More than I had Expected
    Verified Purchase

    So well made and the durable handles makes me love them even more .For the price It was worth the money and then some..The color and design plus How they hold the heat evenly is an added bonus .Good choice I made.

    Read More
    kellymc5 February 10, 2014
  • Nice set of pans
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set minus one drawback. It does not have a large size frying pan. I had to buy that open stock. The largest pan in this set will not hold very much if cooking for a family of 4. Other than that it is a good quality fairly heavy set with nice rubber handles that are easy to hold and don't get hot.

    Read More
    tilliesgirl November 19, 2013
  • I was disappointed that they were not really blue.
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware is good, but I didn't like the almost black color; but customer service took care of me and was so nice to me. I got the red set of cookware and love them. Overstock is just the greatest!

    Read More
    louiserowell November 2, 2013
  • Great cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace some Calphalon that I've had for years and years, and was in a quandary about what to purchase. I thought this set was a great price. My only concern was that I wanted something that felt a bit heavy, and I was NOT disappointed when this arrived. It has a nice weight and feel to it and I am VERY happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sherry March 25, 2013
  • awesome cooking set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pots and pans I use almost every day to make a variety of food on. I am very happy with the purchase and would truly recommend it to anyone. My brother liked mine so much when he saw them that he ordered the same set. Compared to similar sets you could find at stores like *******/******, you will never get as many pieces for the price. SUPER deal.

    Read More
    r0717523 January 21, 2013
  • Thought it was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The set is nonstick and its great, however I received this in december and its January, the very next month, and the flat pan i already uneven and doesn't sit right on stove...

    Read More
    natymita January 9, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great set very easy to clean....very accurate description on the website.

    Read More
    alauddeen February 14, 2012
  • Like them although i havent got to use them yet
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice set of cookware and would recommend them to anyone

    Read More
    jcroper November 16, 2011
  • Blue 12-Piece Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    product was of good quality and is perfect extra set for our rental home

    Read More
    dflaherty2010 July 25, 2011
  • Reliable and Easy

    I have had this set for over a year now and it has never failed me. Heats up fast, cooks food evenly and super easy to clean. Love love love this set!

    Read More
    junonluna June 26, 2011
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Almost perfect for everything i need, except the flat iron came with a tiny scratch already in it. Otherwise its fantastic

    Read More
    amberdust June 23, 2011
Sponsored Links