Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $246.99

Was: $259.99

Save $13.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bloomsbury Handmade Floral Brown/ Multicolor Area Rug (5' X 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    So many complements. Love this carpet. Never write reviews.

    Read More
    Susan A. March 8, 2017
  • Floral Wool Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous ordering the rug unseen, but am very pleasantly surprised. It is better than I expected. I put a good quality rug mat underneath and it feels great on bare feet. I love the art silk accents--very well done. I am using it in the entry way of our new home and it really sets the pace for what comes next. I would reccommend.

    Read More
    sd2025 June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several sizes for use in a restaurant and lounge where we have been going through rugs like crazy. Not only are they gorgeous, with sculpted raised designs, they are true to photos, and they seem to be holding up beautifully...possibly because of the tight weave. No shedding to speak of even with wool content. Very pleased!

    Read More
    swim149 December 20, 2015
  • Unique gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Please note this rug is hand tufted loop, not hand tufted and cut, which is not stated in the description. If that's ok with you, this is definitely a 5 star piece. The color choices are quite artistically done. Truly a beautiful quality rug with great texture.

    Read More
    Nana C September 25, 2015
  • Wonderful colors and feels great underfoot!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug provides color in the room, but does not overwhelm. It's got kind of a mid-century feel, but the colors are contemporary. The raised flowers give it even more interest. And it does feel very nice on bare feet.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. June 5, 2015
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug, looks great and have many compliments on this one! Very pleased.

    Read More
    eskimointx October 29, 2014
  • Pizazz
    Verified Purchase

    My rather drab living room has come alive! I saw this rug on another website for $200 more so I jumped on this one quickly. I ordered it on Friday and received it Tuesday...very fast service. I am thrilled with my new style and how one new item has changed the whole personality of my room.

    Read More
    dlhej July 15, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT! Beautiful, great quality. A great addition to our entry room.

    Read More
    lilmysteri August 17, 2013
  • Great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received this 5x8 rug quickly - I was very happy when I opened it up and checked both sides - front and back. It is very sturdy and well made with a nice backing and finished edge- I did use a non skid under it to keep from moving. The color is a dark brown with a slightly lighter, subtle brown weave which may not show up in the picture, but I liked it immediately. The flowers are somewhat raised and the colors are so pretty with almost a whimsical design. I put the rug in my dining room under the table- it goes well with all the other colors and furniture and with the pretty flower design, it really makes the room appealing. I am so pleased with this rug, and do not think I could have found such a unique, well made item locally.

    Read More
    patricia144 August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Went back and forth about this rug....but it looks great. Service was wonderful had it in two days. The look is perfect in my dining room.

    Read More
    dafreit January 31, 2013
  • Astonishing Price
    Verified Purchase

    I already had the smaller size of this same Rug, so I knew what to expect in the way of colours. The larger rug arrived almost to the hour, within 48 hours of my ordering it. Excellent ship time. The price was exceptional. Almost $200.00 less than anywhere else on the internet. I had also spoken to an overstock "assistant" in an online chat, just to determine that this rug was, in fact, a brand new item - I must admit I was somewhat dubious, considering the substantial savings involved. The assistant assured me it was brand new, and in stock. I took him at his word, ordered it, and Voila! 2 days later it was under my Breakfast table, looking absolutely fabulous. My hat is off to Overstock for the handling of this transaction - from start to finish. Thank you so very much. Will most assuredly do more business with this company.

    Read More
    angelmay January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this rug, it looks even better in person that what is online. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    kaliasmith June 23, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This sumptuous rug literally makes my day every day when I step onto it 1st thing in the morning. Bought 2 matching rugs in brown--they are consistent quality and color and compliment our room beautifully. Raised pattern is super classy. Really happy with purchase.

    Read More
    treefrogmama June 5, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an area rug to liven up my living room area. I have a floral print couch, and I was not sure about introducing more floral. I chose this because the print is bigger on the rug than the couch, and so it works perfectly. The colors look like they were made just to compliment the sofa. I could not be happier, and I smile every time I look at it.

    Read More
    kingpin12 June 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cr8pc March 17, 2017
  • Ruth R. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links