Today: $344.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bloomington Dark Brown Leather Loveseat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking - uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice . . . as long as nobody has sat on it. Once sat upon, the two seat cushions have a tendency to spread leaving an unsightly gap in the middle. The loveseat has nice lines and appearance, but it is simply not very comfortable to sit on . . . sliding off if you sit with your back against the back rest.

    Read More
    ckoffend April 26, 2016
  • Leather Love Seat
    Verified Purchase

    We also have the matching chair. Great product for the money. Pleasantly surprised and love the quality. Simple assembly is required. Great Value!!

    Read More
    Cheryl F. May 19, 2015
  • Good piece, maybe a little lighter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple years now, and though it isn't utilized all that often, it has held up very well. It was pretty easy to put together, and the only issue I had was that two little wooden caps wouldn't fit in the holes where the bolts in the arms went. The leather's quite a nice texture, but maybe just a little lighter than pictured. The arms are a bit lighter and have a reddish/cherry hue to them in certain light. It's comfortable to sit on and feels sturdy.

    Read More
    Stephen B. February 17, 2015
  • Classic!
    Verified Purchase

    It is big enough, and sturdy. Yet easy to move around.

    Read More
    ainnyc April 28, 2014
  • Loveseat review
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a carpenter and used his power tools to assemble it pretty quickly, however, I suspect it would take a non-handy person much more time. The loveseat is really very nice. It looks great in the small space we needed it for. The leather is high quality and classy style. The seating is very firm. I have a bad back and prefer to sit only on this loveseat now.

    Read More
    mani1 October 26, 2013
  • Easy to assemble, functional, classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com My New Place for Purchases!!! Bravo...

    Read More
    kindle357 April 29, 2013
  • Decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It's lighter (weight) than you might expect, but so far (5 months) seems to hold up well. The leather is nice quality. The wood less so. Once put together it seems pretty solid.

    Read More
    jrpburnsville January 2, 2013
  • Great little love seat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this love seat 3 weeks ago for our TV room. It looks -- and feels great! The leather is soft, the wooden arms smooth, and it fits perfectly in the space it was meant for. I just added some pillows for the lower back. After reading previous reviews, I was a bit concerned about assembling it, but I'm happy to report that all screws were fine and with the help of my 11 y-o son it was almost painless. Great service by Overstock!

    Read More
    al2013 December 23, 2012
  • dark brown loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely loveseat, comfortable and stylish, looks great in my son's very small front room. One note, the arms needed to be tensioned to have to bolt holes line up, you defintely need two stong people to do so. Howevr,once done, it is nice and sturdy,

    Read More
    chrisr9 September 8, 2012
  • Thank Goodness My Husband is a Carpenter!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality...there was a defect in the hole which required the right arm to be screwed into it. Thank goodness my husband was able to jury-rig it by using another screw and drilling out the defect/excess debris. I was toally depressed after 30 minutes of effort to no avail, thinking I had to undo the whole loveseat and send it back to the company, but my husband suddenly exclaimed, "I got it...it's okay."

    Read More
    jsmcglynn September 2, 2012
  • leather loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Apart from nearly getting a divorce while putting it together ( we had a terrible time) we love it.Looks very shiny and smart.We did read that there was a flaw in the instructions,but felt we would have no problem...wrong.Some of the screws were the wrong length.My Husband ended up having to cut some.While it looks very nice,please check the seat cushions,ours really don't fit well.

    Read More
    gftv June 21, 2012
  • Was the small size I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small love seat for a small room and this was the perfect size for the right price and shipping cost was $1.00 that day so it all worked out beautifully.

    Read More
    sasa50 April 3, 2012
  • bloomington dark brown loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice looking loveseat. i bought it to fit in a small study and as a place for my dog to lounge. her claws did put a small scratch in the leather. i then put a fleece thow on the seat to protect it.

    Read More
    clacon March 19, 2012
  • Really cute, small scale loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the love seat and 2 matching chairs. I have had them for 6 months, I am very pleased with my purchase. they fit very well in my small space.

    Read More
    ostkuser September 12, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought one of these combined with a matching chair for our office loby. They are comfortable to sit in and they look great. Modern look. These were better than what we expected.

    Read More
    tallus July 19, 2011
  • Happily Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this love seat as additional seating to our bright red sectional. We have two young children, so we wanted something durable, but modern. We have been super pleased with the love seat. It is a wonderful, rich color and the curved arm rests look awesome. The cushions are attached with velcro, which was a nice surprise, makes it that much easier to clean under them. The assembly was a little difficult because the instructions reversed which bolts go into the arm rests as opposed to which ones go into the legs. We switched what we think the directions said (the pictures are very small and there are no labels) and it worked. Though as far as assemblies go these days, it was an easy one. Very few pieces to go together. We always heard Overstock shipped for only $2.95 but we thought when we were checking this out that there may be some hidden fees or something due to it's size. Nope! That's the biggest compliment we can give. Shipping for only $2.95 is incredible! Good job overstock.com.

    Read More
    505family February 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kitakatt June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links