Today $202.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bloomington Dark Brown Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Temporary but useful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed chairs for a condo I sometimes stay in. It doesn't get much wear and tear, but it is definitely not used much. Looks nice too. I don't think of it as a fine piece of furniture tho.

    Read More
    ilona2 September 4, 2017
  • Dark brown chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my dad. Nice buy however the screws were stripped and I could not screw the arm on to stay. Disappointed

    Read More
    hearts7 June 22, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    solid for the money, if you cheap like me go for it

    Read More
    Afam I. March 12, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My best buy ever. the two chairs looks great in our first living room.

    Read More
    febmost March 10, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap quality. Uncomfortable. Regret purchase.

    Read More
    Shaki C. February 22, 2016
  • Almost Black
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is nice. Like others have said it is very deep so for short people you will need to put a pillow behind your back. The color is almost black. In low light all you can see is a black chair. Wish the color was a little lighter.

    Read More
    Anthony B. January 27, 2016
  • Bloomington Dark Brown Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2, love them. The first took a long time assembling - unassembling - reassembling; paper instructions are very bad. After we finally figured out how the back two legs were to face, the next was easier to assembly.

    Read More
    Colleen L. January 26, 2016
  • As Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the overall appearance and ease of assembly. The quality of this chair is hard to beat for the price. It fits perfectly in my home theater/family room. And to answer the question always asked...as far as I can tell it is REAL leather! It looks just a good as the leather couch and chair that I already have and paid a whole lot more for.

    Read More
    OstkUser78995 January 19, 2016
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived exactly as expected. It took about 30 minutes to put together and looks great.

    Read More
    Rachel H. January 14, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous leather chair. Easy to assemble and very stylish

    Read More
    Richard S. December 11, 2015
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this chair! My husband put it together in about 20 minutes with no issues. It is really comfortable and the seat is quite large. (I'm 5'4" and my feet don't touch the ground when I sit all the way back in it.) The color is a nice dark brown, exactly as pictured. Very good quality for the money.

    Read More
    mesa96 December 7, 2015
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for your buck. I love the look and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Bonnie C. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair with beautiful lines. We're really happy with it. Firmer than expected but, if it's real leather, as advertised, it should break in a bit. My husband's 6 feet and still needs a small pillow behind him-- the seat is pretty big. The only issue I have with the chair is that I really wonder if it's genuine leather or bonded. I know it says genuine leather and I know the description says leather but I cannot tell for sure and, at this price point, I still think it might be bonded. It does look like finished leather, though, but there's no marking on the tag and I've seen so much furniture at various prices advertise as leather only to find later it's bonded or bycast. .. so, I guess time will tell. Anyways, it's a beautiful chair. Directions are clear and there is nothing switched around in the directions. They are correct but you have to double check which screws you're using considering all the people here who said they had the wrong screws. The right screws were included and the chair put together perfectly. The back legs needed to be double-checked and I had to refer to the photo to figure out how they went exactly, but that was the only difficult part. Really happy with this and I'm hoping that it's genuine leather as advertised.

    Read More
    kellie88 July 22, 2015
  • Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality food the price. It is beautiful and comfortable at the same time. Assembly was pretty basic and easy.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. May 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Looks like so much more for the money spent.

    Read More
    Beth C. May 7, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't give me the right tool to attach the legs in the back ,had to go buy one - other than that, it was what I expected. It is in my husbands office, and it is comfortable.

    Read More
    globau May 2, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Arms broke pretty quickly

    Read More
    aes11 April 29, 2015
  • Comfortable and sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs for our living room and are happy with the purchase. Chair came in sturdy packaging and assembly took about 30 min per chair. Make sure to loosely assemble the parts before tightening the connections from back to seat and assembly will go quick. Parts are all good quality including the leather. One arm was a little discolored and Overstock send a replacement immediately - great service. I expect the chair to weather well and give us many years of service - recommend this for anyone who is looking for an affordable leather chair and for people who are not super picky about perfect alignment and seams.

    Read More
    seafire April 23, 2015
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are quite nice for the relatively low price. One thing I wish the manufacturer would change is the practice of writing with a marker on the bottom of the arms of the chair. These markings are not visible when you are close to the chairs but are visible when sitting or standing in other parts of the room. No one wants to see a big X in magic marker on a piece of finished furniture.

    Read More
    kenb April 15, 2015
  • Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Sits good, fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    iscilorzar February 28, 2015