| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $49.99

Save $30.33 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blooming Roses/ Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very real
    Verified Purchase

    This roses arrangement is so pretty and looks like real roses, very much approved !

    Read More
    Lidia D. September 22, 2017
  • Pink Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Loving and looks great in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    sharann1 May 6, 2017
  • Sharp piece
    Verified Purchase

    Look is good nice pink flowers, looks better in person.

    Read More
    moviejunky March 18, 2017
  • The perfect touch!
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these in my bathroom to add a soft touch to the small room. The arrangement is not super full, but it has just the right amount of roses.

    Read More
    Shawna J. January 7, 2017
  • no enought roses.
    Verified Purchase

    the vase is way to wide for the amount of flowers that are in there..needs more roses..

    Read More
    Julie C. August 14, 2016
  • Blooming Roses/Vase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vase and rose arrangement roses are full and life like. I got the red so pretty well packaged an flowers not smashed put right out from box to table.

    Read More
    Kenon W. June 22, 2016
  • blooming roses vase
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Really Look Real...

    Read More
    Karen M. June 12, 2016
  • Exceptional Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several faux flower arrangements from Overstock recently and all of them are packaged extremely well, this tall glass vase of red roses is no different. They come wrapped in an "infinite" bubble wrap that clings to itself. There are no chips or breaks in the glass and the roses are up above the bubble wrap so no "fluffing" of the roses was needed once I removed them from the box. Lovely!

    Read More
    HappyNow May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as pictured. I purchased the blooming roses in white and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Patrice F. May 13, 2016
  • Roses
    Verified Purchase

    Roses in "water" appear real. Shipping was fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser98258 April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I love these beautiful roses, everyone who sees them tries to smell them because they look so real. Excellent purchase.

    Read More
    didivee1 March 28, 2016
  • vc
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these flowers for my moms grave.

    Read More
    Vickie C. March 4, 2016
  • Absolutely GORGEOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these roses for me as a Christmas gift, A+++ for him this year! :) They are absolutely Lovely! Especially the real water look in the vase. These red roses are so beautiful! Not to mention how incredibly REAL they look. No one would ever think that they weren't real. No exaggeration, you cannot go wrong with these; they are truly that pretty.

    Read More
    Hawaii25 January 17, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    not consistent with image on ad.

    Read More
    CHIDI K. October 3, 2015
  • Nice Statement
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my red rose vase purchase. I have the vase sitting on the top shelf of my Bakers rack and enjoy looking at it on a daily basis. I had to wash the vase after receipt and you do have to be very careful not to get the roses wet (they run).

    Read More
    1spendalot August 14, 2015
  • Not what you exoect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first item i ever bought from Overstock that im not happy with..Not worth the price

    Read More
    a bedran. May 8, 2015
  • Beautiful flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Look real--- perfect for my foyer table

    Read More
    deborah h. May 5, 2015
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. My daughter used the bouquet for staging her home for sale.

    Read More
    Judy Lee April 30, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Too expensive for quality!! I thought poor!

    Read More
    Claudinei B. April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this bouquet all of the time and people think it's real.

    Read More
    amyo February 23, 2015
Sponsored Links