Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bloomberg Adjustable Height Swivel Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stinky chair
    Verified Purchase

    sort of junky, especially for the price. it broke and i sent it back and the replacement lasted a few years.

    Read More
    valuedcustomer123 June 2, 2016
  • Good chair for hair salon manicurists.
    Verified Purchase

    We looked high and low for a chair to match others we had and still be comfortable. It adjusts low enough for shorter people which was a problem to find . The only 2 minor issues to be aware of: --this chair reclines a bit which makes the back feel like you are going to fall when you lean back. --it is fairly deep seat for some ; we added a barrel pillow to adjust this; but I would have rather not had to… Padding is sufficient and the casters work well. It was easy to put together. snap snap and voila….a new chair. The leather look is nice, stitched well and after 6 months we still like them.

    Read More
    thehairlady June 8, 2014
  • Would not recommend this chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived quickly and was easy to assemble, however it was very poor quality for the price. the chair itself was lopsided, the casters were very loud and it had a strong chemical smell that did not go away even after a few days. I ended up returning the chair.

    Read More
    carterstaug February 15, 2013
  • Wonderful comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and SOOOOO comfortable!!! The chair height adjustment is not a problem...just stand up and the chair will go up using the lever. Then sit in it and use the lever to adjust it down to desired position. Chair swivels and tilts beautifully and white upholstery is gorgeous. Love this chair!

    Read More
    ladyfiddler October 16, 2012
  • Comfort & Style Collide!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very easy to assemble, looks great and, most importantly, feels great on your tush! I have received multiple compliments on this piece of furniture already in only the couple weeks I've owned it. If you are looking for a stylish, comfortable chair that doesn't take up too much space - this is your chair!

    Read More
    milwaukeelover September 11, 2012
  • Comfortable but too short
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is very comfortable and easy to assemble, but it is rather short! Even at full height, I'm still not very high above my desk, and I'm 5'10'. For reference, my desk is 30 in. high. I would send the chair back, but once it's assembled it's difficult to disassemble, and thus difficult to repackage.

    Read More
    oaklandheel September 6, 2012
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is VERY comfortable however the adjustable lever is already broken and I haven't had it 2 weeks. But it is so comfortable so I didn't care and the height is perfect for my desk.

    Read More
    sheona18 July 19, 2012
  • Amazing Chair

    Amazing Chair. I bought this chair recently at overstock and I fell in love with the comfort of this chair. When I first saw this chair on the website I thought the cost of this chair would absurd and it wasn’t for my surprise. Very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommended.

    Read More
    alex2587 June 22, 2012
  • Bloomberg Adjustable Office Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the leather feel of this chair and the look! The only problem was the height. Did't adjust very high at all so I had to send back. Felt too low to the ground , otherwise a fabulous chair.

    Read More
    lmk0570 May 23, 2012
  • Unbeatable great price

    his is a great chair and unbeatable great price. I am going to buy more for the entire office! Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    acbey984 May 9, 2012
  • This is an amazing designed chair

    This is an amazing designed and comfortable chair. It is sturdy and has considerable cushion. I a couple of chairs with synthetic leather to be hard and off-putting to the touch of your skin but this one was different. It is not bulky and a great modern design which allows for more compact storage specially if you have a small office space. I was fortunate to find this chair at a reasonable price for the looks that it offered however with the quality of the materials I would have considered paying more if needed. It gives excellent support for your back and it tilts back maximizing the comfort. It was an excellent buy and should be tried.

    Read More
    achilds123 April 17, 2012
  • This is the most comfortable chair i onwed

    This is the most comfortable office chair I've ever had. Its tilting back allows you to relax after using the computer for extended periods of time. The design was the feature that attracted me the most. It’s also a great chair if you just want to be sitting back and talking, or just thinking. It's a great chair to own.

    Read More
    achase4 April 17, 2012
  • Great Buy!!!

    This chair replaced an old chair that was comfortable but the leather was starting to disintegrate. After searching on-line and I found this chair at overstock and it sat perfectly. The padding and support are excellent. This is a very sturdy chair and was easy to put it together. I tried several chairs at much higher prices and none sat as well. It came very well packed and it arrived quickly. I would highly recommend giving this chair a look.

    Read More
    acgreen123 April 12, 2012
Sponsored Links