Sale: $254.39

Was: $341.99

Save $87.60 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blocks and Rings Brown/ Black Area Rug (7'8 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described and pictured. Not the thickest carpet in the world but it serves the purpose for a low traffic living room! Colors are very accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser1094472 April 18, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my new living room rug. Very durable and doesn't show stains in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    mtnlover April 16, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than happy with this purchase. The materials used are very good and the colors in the rug are exactly what was pictured. I would not hesitate to purchase another product in the future

    Read More
    Linda F. March 28, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug to pull together many favorite colors and styles. Both my husband and I agreed on this purchase!

    Read More
    DONNA M. March 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the Den. Nice carpet!

    Read More
    Darla W. March 1, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was hoping it would be... will be placing regular carpet pad for extra "cush". Super happy with colors & how it will look with our remodeled family room!

    Read More
    missq43 November 24, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The picture doesn't do it justice. The browns, reds and the shapes are all beautiful. This is a perfect addition to our home.

    Read More
    Kathy S. September 28, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug - looks identical to picture. The colors are perfect.

    Read More
    Diana N. February 26, 2016
  • J.M.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Well made.

    Read More
    Jessica M. December 13, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Lays nicely and very durable!

    Read More
    jgmcam December 11, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and good quality

    Read More
    Christopher Q. July 7, 2015
  • Perfect for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    The colors complimented my chocolate plush sofa!

    Read More
    sasha1a June 29, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast! I have never seen a rug I liked better than this one. It has made a great additional and transformed my family room. I absolutely LOVE it

    Read More
    treasure June 3, 2015
  • AudreyC
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and absolutely love them. Fits in our home nicely. Love the design and high any spill.

    Read More
    audrey2bryan May 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our living room to go over our espresso hardwood floors. It looks wonderful! The colors are very close to the image on the screen. It isn't very thick but is very soft. Rolled out almost completely flat; one of the corners was still a bit curled up but eventually was flat in about a day. There was no strange smell on the carpet either. Very fast delivery as well. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Yvette M. May 10, 2015
  • DecoMom
    Verified Purchase

    Served its purpose, but destined for the basement.

    Read More
    screwylouie April 22, 2015
  • delicious dining
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for the dining room, My daughter in law loved it.

    Read More
    boys4me April 21, 2015
  • so far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for 10 months now and have been very pleased - colors are good and so far has held up really well in my family room with 2 dogs and normal wear and tear from foot traffic! Nothing to complain about!

    Read More
    Dollie Daughtry December 9, 2014
  • Great rug !
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I bought this. I Iove it. It didn't smell and it rolled right out. Looks great

    Read More
    7jenm September 25, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was exactly as advertised and shipping was fast

    Read More
    stevehag July 26, 2014
Sponsored Links