Sale $230.39

MSRP: $999.00

Save $768.61 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blocks and Rings Brown/ Black Area Rug (7'8 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and high quality. Important for me was ease of unwrapping the rug and how quickly it laid flat. Love it and highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1101787 February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this in my family room looks very contemporary

    Read More
    Wendy K. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. True colors. Very nice.

    Read More
    maggie v. January 24, 2018
  • A MOD addition to the home
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug was a fine choice for a room being used as a home office. Colors in reality match closely with those shown on the web site.. Rug is not overly plush, it requires a pad if you want a plusher feel under foot. It is standing up very well to a desk chair on casters rolling on the pile however.

    Read More
    Charlotte N. January 6, 2018
  • Fits perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring fit right in. It was just what I needed to brighten up the space.

    Read More
    foxbetty January 5, 2018
  • Bold Rings
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this carpet. The picture online didn't show the extra pattern in the carpet. The rings and blocks were very evident and I still liked it. No dislikes on this item.

    Read More
    Penelope K. December 30, 2017
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for almost 3 years. It is great and in a room that endures heavy traffic and it looks the same as when I first layed it down. Great quality for such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    mommarockz December 4, 2017
  • nice area rug
    Verified Purchase

    color is great...wear is excellent...very pleased...

    Read More
    mrcb1304 November 21, 2017
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug and burgundy color matches perfectly. I love the home feel this rug gives. Very soft to touch on feet. Hides dog hair, yet easy to vacuum. Would definitely buy this again!

    Read More
    Laura K. November 4, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thus rug is beautiful and looks great!! The variety of colors makes it doable for any room.

    Read More
    Kathleen K. November 1, 2017
  • Perfect for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda lucked out that it went so well with our wall art, Very soft and keeps footsteps silent on our hard floor

    Read More
    OstkUser1435814 October 14, 2017
  • Area rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and matches anything in the house. Great Buy.

    Read More
    Carlos V. July 28, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sizes and they go perfect in the space I bought them for ! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Linda B. July 19, 2017
  • for my son's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son wanted something a little more mature for his college room, I wanted something affordable as well as durable. This seems to have met both of our needs. Looks great in his room and easy to keep to clean

    Read More
    momofthree June 18, 2017
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased first one 5 years ago. Help up excellent with 3 MALE dogs. Would have lasted longer with no dogs. I purchased again and may buy a back up soon because afraid I won't find it again when needed. Excellent purchase! I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kim Z. June 16, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as described and pictured. Not the thickest carpet in the world but it serves the purpose for a low traffic living room! Colors are very accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser1094472 April 18, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my new living room rug. Very durable and doesn't show stains in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    mtnlover April 16, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than happy with this purchase. The materials used are very good and the colors in the rug are exactly what was pictured. I would not hesitate to purchase another product in the future

    Read More
    Linda F. March 28, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug to pull together many favorite colors and styles. Both my husband and I agreed on this purchase!

    Read More
    DONNA M. March 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the Den. Nice carpet!

    Read More
    Darla W. March 1, 2017