Sale: $195.99

Was: $244.99

Save $49.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blocks and Rings Brown/ Black Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Colors are amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and has a really expensive look and quality! I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    OstkUser998588 April 12, 2017
  • love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    After much deliberation, I decided to order this rug for my living room. My new husband and I were putting our furniture together in our new home and I decided to accent the brown living room furniture with red. This rug beautifuly brought the colors together and actually made the room look larger. I Love IT!!!

    Read More
    Vikki G. April 3, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and a perfect match with my décor.

    Read More
    Lawanda K. July 27, 2016
  • Zachary
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has a bad smell that we cannot get rid of..... I like the colors in our room, but rug gives off a bad smell. Have left the windows open for a month and no change!

    Read More
    Robert A. May 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug and very good quality.

    Read More
    KD. B. April 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous rug. The picture does not do it justice. It goes so well in my living room.

    Read More
    Karen R. February 6, 2016
  • Too Dark!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was too dark so I sent it back.

    Read More
    Adrian C. January 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and good quality....

    Read More
    Christopher Q. July 7, 2015
  • Stylish, modern area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish rug, and looks fantastic over our hardwood floors. Our only complaint is that it does not provide very much padding at all.

    Read More
    Stephanie C October 13, 2014
  • Geometric rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this rug. It was just as the picture had shown. It was subtle enough to tie everything together. I was nervous about ordering something sight unseen but this is worth the money!

    Read More
    suebcool67 May 9, 2014
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were pretty much exactly as shown on the website, so there were no surprises. It only took a day or two for the corners to lay perfectly flat. It really tied the room together. :)

    Read More
    dgold21 April 3, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, matches beautifully and is soft. Pretty accurate colors.

    Read More
    0verst0ck1 April 1, 2014
  • Looks and feels great
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought three rugs from overstock now. This one is by far the nicest. I think the nearly 1/2 inch pile makes the difference, but I also put a premium pad underneath. When I unrolled it, there was absolutely no creasing or wrinkling. It laid flat the moment it unrolled. The colors and pattern are great. I just love this rug.

    Read More
    merydressup December 6, 2013
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the rug. Not as thick as I would like but serves it's purpose well. We have it in the breakfast area and feel the thickness is fine for it's purpose. Colors are fabulous. Great value for price paid.

    Read More
    chauhan August 8, 2013
  • The rug we ordered was exact;u what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was exactly what we wanted. It fits the room perfectly. Color and size was correct. I was hoping it would be a little thicker but for the price, cannot beat it.

    Read More
    drlaif July 26, 2013
  • Colors as expected and super soft
    Verified Purchase

    super happy with rug....description on website extremely accurate and fits my décor perfectly. rug is soft, thick and with great colors

    Read More
    88jbug July 6, 2013
  • Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommended as the price was very exceptional as we shopped several online stores and local market.

    Read More
    nancyp0430 May 28, 2013
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so overwhelmed after checking rugs at Overstock.com. It's just so many options, but I'm really glad we got this one. Excellent quality, love the colors and it looks great in our family room. We used to have a beige rug before, so it was a nice change to have some colors.

    Read More
    rmw1999 January 17, 2013
  • Brown/Black area rug 6'7 x 9'6
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and it was was exactly what I was looking for.. It fits perfectly in my living room and is very comfortable under bare feet.

    Read More
    sloruby45 October 8, 2012
  • Just as said it would be....
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful!....Have already gotten several positive comments on it.

    Read More
    cassandra5012 July 10, 2012
Sponsored Links