Sale: $134.39

Was: $183.99

Save $49.60 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blocks and Rings Brown/ Black Area Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug itself is wonderfu! I love the colors. However it arrived very bent up on one end as if it was rolled wrong. I had to set objects all over that end to get it to lay down. Do better with shipping Overstock!

    Read More
    Demetrice H. May 1, 2017
  • Blocks and Rings brown/black area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have never bought a rug on line. I absolutely love this rug. Looks just like the pic!

    Read More
    sandra r. March 17, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, the colors are great!! Brightens up the room. Quality is good

    Read More
    Candy P. March 17, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with our purchase of this area rug. The colors are darker (as shown in second photo). Border stitching was messed up in one place but I was able to fold the loops under and sew to stitching on the back. Also purchased the felt pad but didn't really need it.

    Read More
    Vickie R. March 13, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect fit for our living room and better quality than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Charles B. January 21, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my home office. Very nice rug!

    Read More
    Jania B. August 16, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and a perfect match with my décor.

    Read More
    Lawanda K. July 27, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks nice, except when we received it, the thread around the edge had unraveled.

    Read More
    sivadkay April 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Although this carpet arrived damaged from the shipping process, it would have been a beautiful carpet. The colors really bring out the color with my hardwood floors in my master. Too bad it was damaged as I disposed it.

    Read More
    jbushrn March 30, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this ares rug for awhile and the colors still look great.

    Read More
    kode13 January 22, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my brown sofa and love seat look better in my living room

    Read More
    Luannar L. December 29, 2015
  • warm colors
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my rug. I put it down two days ago and can not stop looking at it. The colors are so warm. Brings the room together.

    Read More
    staystill December 5, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations Its very plush and even prettier in person. Couldnt be happier.

    Read More
    Linda W. December 2, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful rug! Great price and fast shipping!

    Read More
    Christine B. November 14, 2015
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, fast delivery and lasted for about 3 years now.

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. October 5, 2015
  • ;-)
    Verified Purchase

    Love it , the way it looks, feels and its size.

    Read More
    veronica p. September 24, 2015
  • judamir
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific rug. Better than I would have guessed. Pulls together my room perfectly. Colors are yummy!

    Read More
    Judith A. March 28, 2015
  • get tons of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this carpet. It matches everything and great quality

    Read More
    net5 February 21, 2015
  • Susan in Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    No more cold bathroom floor! Perfect as we step out of the shower and adds a flare to our master bath. I would only recommend for the "common area" in the bath if there is no toilet in the room!

    Read More
    isisqueen January 29, 2015
  • Amazing Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not particularly well versed on rug quality but this rug is absolutely amazing. For starters it looks great, like really great. The color combination works so well and really changes the feel of the room. Very modern look and it will match with any room because of the colors. The rug is soft and well crafted. I measured it and it is the exact dimensions stated in the listing. I am using it with a felt rug pad from overstock which makes the rug even softer to walk on. Even without the pad, the rug is still soft but it's not very thick like carpet. You can still slightly feel the hardness of the floor under it. Completely satisfied with the purchase, I'll be keeping this rug until it's paper thin!

    Read More
    pickyBuyer October 24, 2014
Sponsored Links