| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $86.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blocks and Rings Brown/Black Area Rug (3'10 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased rug to put under cocktail table on our tiled floor. Brightens up room.

    Read More
    brutus29 August 12, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two and they look great in the area I purchased them for! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Linda B. July 19, 2017
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty but I thought it looked a little more colorful on the website. But it is nice I'm not disappointed though! 😻

    Read More
    OstkUser995714 March 26, 2017
  • Perfect for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Yes I use this in my kitchen. I have a tile floor and this rug is exactly what I wanted. Wears well..

    Read More
    Linda A. September 14, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    after months of looking for a unique rug with a modern twist and earthy colors I decided to try this rug. My walls are an earth olive green and my dining room table is chocolate colored wood...well...as an entry rug this was gorgeous...definitely hides anything and the colors are a spectacular blend of rust, beige, olive, and caramel, and black...got it for under my table too...love it...its an average thickness and I did buy a felt rug pad for it just for added cushion...colors are depicted very well but depending on your lighting may appear darker in person...i returned 3 rugs from other places before getting this one here...and not to mention these exact rugs were priced almost double everywhere else including Amazon...I always do my homework and could not be more pleased...ty overstock!

    Read More
    Demetra T. June 4, 2016
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this at my front door entrance. It has all of the colors that I love included. It's the exact right size for my foyer area and it's pulling most of the colors I want to use as I update my decor. It was a little high priced in my opinion, but it may be worth it in the long run. I'm using a rug backing to keep it from sliding across the wood floor. It lays flat without effort after being delivered in the rolled up position unlike another less expensive rug that I purchased from this site which is curling at the ends. I might even consider purchasing the larger version of this rug for my dining room in the future.

    Read More
    AtlantaJJ April 17, 2016
  • Great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up well. I have it in my office, which is a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Amie L. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we wanted. The quality is even better than expected for the price.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. November 19, 2015
  • Love, Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do this rug right. The colors are very rick and vivid. I love, Love it!

    Read More
    Patricia W H. November 5, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I put it in our entryway. It's soft and durable and I love the colors!

    Read More
    montanabluesky October 18, 2015
  • Pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is about what I expected it to be. No need to return this time.

    Read More
    Randall F. C. April 30, 2015
  • Perfect Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and color for my family room. It brings the room together! Thanks.

    Read More
    jcgeorgia May 12, 2014
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very pretty, the colors are true to the picture. Super soft, and my dogs aren't snagging it at all as with some other rugs. Unrolled them and they layer out flat right away. Super happy with them.

    Read More
    boxermom44 February 27, 2014
  • Great-looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a rug for my bathroom do-over that would have black, brown, cream and rust in it. This rug had all those colors and came in the right size so I immediately went to Overstock. It looks great. Overstock never fails me!

    Read More
    imeldamama September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a more humble area of the house, it now resides in our foyer!

    Read More
    tkondzio September 5, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my sons dorm room. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    aliotto September 3, 2013
  • hanover rug. brown/black
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug. Was in perfect condition and is beautiful!

    Read More
    keystonepa90 July 4, 2013
  • Colorful and Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast and I was very happy when it was unrolled. Colors were brighter and crisper than the picture shows and it blended perfectly with my decor. It is in a very low traffic area so should wear well. It has only been a day and already it has flattened out and seems like it should have always been here. Very happy with this purchase and will be ordering more rugs from this site.

    Read More
    creeksideinboise May 2, 2013
  • The colors in the rug are beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I wanted. The colors match my decor and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    siwilli December 18, 2012
  • Very pleased with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't ever been disappointed with rugs from Overstock, and this was number 5. I didn't notice any smell, and it flattened out pretty quickly after being unwrapped. If anything, it looked even better than the picture. Anytime I am looking for a rug, this is where I start. Have to say that the quality is not suitable for a mansion, but for my loft, and for the light traffic, it is perfect. You do want to have a rubber pad to keep it from slipping, but that goes for any rug.

    Read More
    jtinla December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links