| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $201.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blocks and Circles Blue/ Green Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the way it lays. You can do a lot of different colors with me. I like the geometry also.

    Read More
    Ann F A. July 16, 2017
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty rug. However colors are more muted than bright as picture looks online. I tried the rug with and without a pad and I recommend using a pad. We are using it in a family room that gets a lot of traffic and it is holding up well with only minor wear of the binding on the corners. Excellent on liquids and stain resistance. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Karen L. January 28, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush , was a great buy. Looks great.

    Read More
    Thad G. December 8, 2016
  • Nice!

    Beautiful rug, fast delivery.

    Read More
    Tracey G. August 20, 2016
  • very good colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug and the colors are exactly as they appear on the website.

    Read More
    Praveen A. March 2, 2016
  • We love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are exactly the colors in its pictures. It's a thick rug and is very soft. We put this rug in a room approximately 12x13 and it fits beautifully. We are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    stefg October 18, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the rug I was looking for for my dining room. Colors are true to the pic and it is soft and plush.

    Read More
    Kristi R. May 8, 2015
  • Great area rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved and needed an area rug for our family room area. Our floors and furniture were darker brown and the walls were light beige. We needed something that would add color and coordinate with the furniture. This rug met all our needs. The quality is very good and the colors are exactly as pictured. The rug fit our needs to a "T". I would high recommend it. You couldn't beat the value for the price paid.

    Read More
    Lois G. April 8, 2015
  • lovely colors, soft to touch
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived so quickly we were surprised to see it in the mailroom. It is a nice rug, thick and soft. We are pleased with the price, delivery, and quality of the rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser23838 March 17, 2015
  • Sharon Gonyon
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and price and prompt delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser19408 February 10, 2015
  • Love the textrue and colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture and colors and looks great in my living room.! The shipment notifications were great to let me when it would be delivered.

    Read More
    Ava November 8, 2014
  • Rug is plush and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the plushness of this rug. The colors are true to the picture (although that could differ with customers depending upon their computer settings I guess). It arrived in a roll, of course, but it did not take very long at all for the corners to flatten nicely. I Scotchguarded it with canned spray, and the rug took it with no problem. The only downside is that is has the smell of a manmade-fiber rug, but that is dissipating rapidly and not overpowering in any way.

    Read More
    hwezda July 2, 2014
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color looks different, like blue is actually turquoise and much brighter than on the picture. But still looks very nice under my dark brown modern table in the dining room.

    Read More
    nshtykan June 5, 2013
  • Totally great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. Even though the colors of the rug are duller than that shown on the site it was OK. It seemed to suit the rug better and my room.

    Read More
    trickywoo33 March 1, 2013
  • Dining Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as an area rug for the dining room. Fairly good quality for price. Disappointed the orange in the rug is not brighter as I'm using orange for the accent color in a room with white wainscoting, sage green walls and oak hardwood floors.

    Read More
    nurse34yr February 24, 2013
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug perfect size and price and the color spectacular ,my first purchase with overstock.com Quick delivery

    Read More
    2355tas February 22, 2013
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just as pictured on line, and fits into our decor perfectly.

    Read More
    carolborelli February 21, 2012
  • Very attractive colors and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color combination and very attractive patten. For the price, this is a great rug that brightens up the room.

    Read More
    anonymous20036 February 14, 2012
  • I am so pleased with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug got here in what I call, record time. It is just what I was looking for and pairs up with my furniture and room very nicely.

    Read More
    rdm1234 December 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edwin D. September 13, 2017
Sponsored Links