Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blinking Dragonflies Solar Lights (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They are perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have a backyard full of wooden characters loving made by my husband. To highlight them at night we use solar spotlights. These Tricod Frog Solar Lights are a perfect accent adding color and movement, making a wonderful fairytale land at night. They are perfect!

    Read More
    Betty S. August 5, 2016
  • JUST A POP OF LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    This is a whimsical piece that gives the garden an interesting pop of light at night

    Read More
    christinecallahan July 19, 2016
  • Pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy enough to assemble--putting the plastic dragonflies on the lights--but the dragonflies don't stay on well. I've already lost one to the mulch in the garden. Still pretty.

    Read More
    linda200 November 25, 2015
  • Dragonflies
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but the dragonflies keep falling off.

    Read More
    Vicki J. November 14, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Have been working for 2 seasons now. I may get another set.

    Read More
    reeve1 November 12, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and definitely a unique set. Fed ten through my plants and they are gorgeous at night. I only wish they stayed on all night, but when they are on the lighting is strong. Four stars only because of the length of lighting. Five for uniqueness!

    Read More
    Dayna D. September 17, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lights in my garden! They are a bit on the pricey side, but they last several years.

    Read More
    mom555 December 12, 2013
  • Dragonflies solar lights

    I bought 2 pairs (4) of these on clearance 2 years ago. Mine are still blinking brightly, even after surviving a NE blizzard last February & covered in snow for over a week. They are still blinking wildly from dusk til dawn this summer. I can't say the same about the others I gave as gifts, one to sunny CA & FL and others to parts of Mass. Theirs seemed to have died completely even after a battery change. Death is sudden & unrelentlng, unfortunately. If on sale, this is so worth the beauty it renders, even if it's only for a year or so.

    Read More
    rozoftg August 26, 2013
  • Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful LED solar lights. I got 6 so far and 2 had one light didn't work. But overall it's a great buy.

    Read More
    patblaser August 15, 2013
  • Aweseome gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased other solar lights from Overstock and was totally pleased each time. We needed a gift for someone who is very difficult to buy for... he LOVED them. When he and his wife got home, he took them out right away and then called us to say how wonderful the lights are! Now I want some more lights!

    Read More
    annied11 June 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    metroshopper March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links