Today: $23.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blinking Dragonflies Solar Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dragonflies
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Once it has a good charge (2 days), they will be blinking until the morning! We bought it for our new house when it's done. We're enjoying it now and can't wait for it to be in the new house. The only issue is with the on/off button, you can't tell when it's off or on, which is why I gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    qwnreg February 8, 2011
  • Great solar lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these lights. one for myself and 3 as gifts. I absolutley LOVE mine as do the gift recipiants. My lights survived a snowy, gloomy winter and stil managed a little glow for an hour or two. Now that the days are longer and the sun is stronger, my lights shine on into the the night to almost sunrise. These are the BEST solar lights I have ever bought, and I have bought many. Highly recommend them!

    Read More
    rozoftg April 30, 2013
  • draonflies solar light
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love it. It is still working in the early morning. I might even purchase another one.

    Read More
    archiesthedog March 14, 2012
  • Adorable garden ornament
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone who loves both dragonflies and gardening. It was well packaged and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    scordia December 17, 2011
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I receive many compliments on these lights. I will order more soon.

    Read More
    sassynsocalifornia November 10, 2011
  • Blinking Dragonfly Solar Light
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three and kept one for myself and the other two will be gifts. Excited to give as a gift.

    Read More
    980rockbay October 29, 2011
  • magical
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased less expensive blinking flowers from a discount store. They worked for a few months and then died. I even replaced the batteries, to no avail. These dragonflies are similar to the butterflies I bought from Overstock a few years ago. They last for years. I have them around my pond.

    Read More
    mom555 October 25, 2011
  • look good
    Verified Purchase

    look great in early evening

    Read More
    Kenneth W. March 15, 2017
  • Shirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent in garden. Gift to a friend & he loves these lights.

    Read More
    shirleyj May 11, 2016
  • These looked great but stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    The lights broke soon after I bought them.

    Read More
    Lesley F. December 5, 2015
  • Love these little guys!
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in our potted patio plants outdoors. They just stopped working... 4 years later. I am going to replace the battery and see if they work again. They light up for most of the night. Great price, great quality. Better yet, everyone compliments on them.

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 4, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    only three lit up at night

    Read More
    mike b. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sits down at my camper. Lights up every night and is beautiful when it is dark out

    Read More
    Katrina G. September 3, 2015
  • Dragonflies Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't very pleased, everything looked good but I couldn't get 2 of the 5 lights to work, would have be been good if all lights worked

    Read More
    dawnmary57 August 7, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed at all by the quality of the product, size for the price I paid. Very small. I had to mount this set of lights on top of a flower pot in order to appreciate the display of light.

    Read More
    ceci1962 August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful at night
    Verified Purchase

    I love these they glow beautifully, I had them on the front porch but got worried they would come up missing cuz they look so great. So now they are in the back yard.,

    Read More
    cgar04 July 31, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these and one didn't work; Overstock replaced promptly. Now we can enjoy these delightful, whimsical little dragonflies every night. They are so beautiful that I plan to order more for the pool area.

    Read More
    suewill51 July 31, 2015
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Priscilla M. July 22, 2015
  • Best garden
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, would buy another one

    Read More
    Donna B. June 5, 2015
  • DRAGONFLIES
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE THREE YEARS AGO NOW. WELL THEY ARE STILL LIGHTING UP EVERYNITE!! THEY ARE CUTE AND ADD A NICE TOUCH TO MY PATIO.

    Read More
    wyllow May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links