Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blinking Dragonflies Solar Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They were a gift, the recipient loved them.
    Verified Purchase

    They were a gift, the recipient loved them. They are very cute and they lasted several years.

    Read More
    windycitykitty June 29, 2017
  • look good
    Verified Purchase

    look great in early evening

    Read More
    Kenneth W. March 15, 2017
  • Shirl
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent in garden. Gift to a friend & he loves these lights.

    Read More
    shirleyj May 11, 2016
  • These looked great but stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    The lights broke soon after I bought them.

    Read More
    Lesley F. December 5, 2015
  • Love these little guys!
    Verified Purchase

    Put these in our potted patio plants outdoors. They just stopped working... 4 years later. I am going to replace the battery and see if they work again. They light up for most of the night. Great price, great quality. Better yet, everyone compliments on them.

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 4, 2015
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    only three lit up at night

    Read More
    mike b. November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This sits down at my camper. Lights up every night and is beautiful when it is dark out

    Read More
    Katrina G. September 3, 2015
  • Dragonflies Solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    wasn't very pleased, everything looked good but I couldn't get 2 of the 5 lights to work, would have be been good if all lights worked

    Read More
    dawnmary57 August 7, 2015
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed at all by the quality of the product, size for the price I paid. Very small. I had to mount this set of lights on top of a flower pot in order to appreciate the display of light.

    Read More
    ceci1962 August 6, 2015
  • Beautiful at night
    Verified Purchase

    I love these they glow beautifully, I had them on the front porch but got worried they would come up missing cuz they look so great. So now they are in the back yard.,

    Read More
    cgar04 July 31, 2015
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of these and one didn't work; Overstock replaced promptly. Now we can enjoy these delightful, whimsical little dragonflies every night. They are so beautiful that I plan to order more for the pool area.

    Read More
    suewill51 July 31, 2015
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    Priscilla M. July 22, 2015
  • Best garden
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, would buy another one

    Read More
    Donna B. June 5, 2015
  • DRAGONFLIES
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE THREE YEARS AGO NOW. WELL THEY ARE STILL LIGHTING UP EVERYNITE!! THEY ARE CUTE AND ADD A NICE TOUCH TO MY PATIO.

    Read More
    wyllow May 1, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these in my screened in porch. They are so cheery, and really provide a nice glow to the room at night :) I'm going to buy more for Mother's Day gifts!

    Read More
    Janet G. April 23, 2015
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't hold a charge very long.

    Read More
    chickadeebecca April 21, 2015
  • dragonflies
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my belcony and it looks fabulous. The dragonflies flash on and off and looks so nice with my flowers.

    Read More
    tiffychi1 April 21, 2015
  • Yard art
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, lacked within a very short time. The lights were inoperative..and unable to handle NW...weather.

    Read More
    chiendous March 23, 2015
  • Mother's Day gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my mom for Mother's Day. She loved it. Even people were asking her where did she get it from.

    Read More
    leticia de a. January 28, 2015
  • cute landscape accent
    Verified Purchase

    works great. Must keep it in full sun, the LED lights sparkle. I think it is such a cute accent to my backyard.

    Read More
    nurse85308 February 21, 2014
Sponsored Links