Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blinking Butterflies Garden Solar Light (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    work great and look good in flower garden area

    Read More
    Kenneth W. May 18, 2017
  • nice lights for your garden or lawn
    Verified Purchase

    I put them in a flower bed, they look really nice at night, they charge during the day and are still working a year later, very happy with them

    Read More
    Brian R. April 22, 2017
  • They are perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a backyard full of wooden characters loving made by my husband. To highlight them at night we use solar spotlights. These Blinking Butterflies are a perfect accent adding color movement, making a wonderful fairytale land at night. They are perfect!

    Read More
    Betty S. August 5, 2016
  • Ethereal
    Verified Purchase

    A great choice for the perfect gift.

    Read More
    vickieinky July 11, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Solar feature works great. I placed mine in a flower garden where it gets a full day of sunlight. The only problem is that the butterflies come off easily. Some animal must be knocking them off. Thought about using some glue.

    Read More
    deanih April 30, 2016
  • OK idea
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best purchase we have ever made

    Read More
    samiam745 November 30, 2015
  • lights
    Verified Purchase

    had them for at least 4 yrs.., still working fine

    Read More
    Linda L. November 21, 2015
  • Cute, but did not work too long.
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy this again, really only worked on season. It was pretty when it was working though.

    Read More
    kellycondo April 22, 2015
  • butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    First I bought the twinkling dragonflies. I had to have the butterflies also. I love the way they twinkle in the dark. They are so pretty

    Read More
    demdeni156 May 22, 2013
  • Super cute light
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and cute light. Nice conversation piece.

    Read More
    bettina123 January 8, 2013
  • for the money it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    I light the look of them but one just stopped working ,not sure whats wrong not a battery issue..

    Read More
    doityourselfman December 24, 2012
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    The Blinking Butterflies Garden Solar Light sets have charmed us. I used them with Blinking Dragonfly Garden Solar Lights. They can be a bit hard to turn on because the button doesn't clearly feel ON or OFF. The lights have been dependably working for two years. The only complaint I have is that, over time, some Butterflies unwind themselves from the wire and fall off. I have to rewind them on, but that's not a big deal. You will enjoy them.

    Read More
    lmpettis December 11, 2012
  • Blinking Butterflies Garden
    Verified Purchase

    I love seeing the butterflies dance on my porch every morning and evening. I have had mine for about 5 years and loved it so much I bought this for a gift. It stays outside all year round and never disappoints me.

    Read More
    brand20 December 1, 2012
  • bliniking on solar time.
    Verified Purchase

    When we first recieved it..it wored well but after only a week or two it stopped working. So the LED that was in it was not a fresh battery and that is not cool. the manufacturer should be putting new solar batteries in their products before they ship it. It still looks pretty in the garden event though it doesn' blink

    Read More
    amnjny August 8, 2012
  • Blinking Butterfly solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these butterfly solar lights before buying them through a local store here. This year I looked all over for them unable to find them anywhere until I looked at Overstock.com and there they were. I have enjoyed them very much. I had trouble with the first set but in contacting Overstock.com they were quick to respond and sent me another set which works beautifully. I recommend these lights and Overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    maryannjohns1 July 14, 2012
  • Blinking butterflies
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift and have not had a report to hear how it's working

    Read More
    allabie June 13, 2012
  • Solar lighting

    Purchased these same Iights last year at a lots off for ten bucks each..went back this year and purchased more..as I take the plastic bugs off..then they look more like lightning bugs at night. Hang them In trees..placed in gardens and beside the ponds..Love the effect!

    Read More
    bandera2002 May 29, 2012
  • Blinking Butterflies Garden Solar Light (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S WORK GREAT. I HAD FOR OVER 5 MONTHS AND IT STILL FLASHING.

    Read More
    jtsports1600 December 13, 2011
  • Really Fun Bright Blinking Lights
    Verified Purchase

    These are really fun at night. They are amazingly bright and the butterflies blink independently of one another for a kind of twinkling effect. They stay fully lit all night. I set them up on the deck fence and wind them around the vertical boards to give a random effect. I get a lot of positive comments on these and have bought several for gifts for neighbors. Of the dozen or more I've bought, one did not work.

    Read More
    expender November 10, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL PIECES
    Verified Purchase

    SOLAR COLLECTOR A LITTLE MORE SENSATIVE THAN SOME PRODUCTS BUT PRETTY BLINKING BUTTERFLIES ADD LIFE TO A GARDEN IN BLOOM.

    Read More
    bmsl October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links