Starting at: $124.98

Save $7.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Vitality 6-inch Twin Size Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and affordable

    Read More
    Jim C. November 27, 2016
  • Will not order again fr Overstock!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and received this item in twin size, details said, it was 75 inches which is untrue, it is 70" in length only. I was not happy, I'm keeping it anyway 'cause I do not want to go through the trouble of returning. I wouldn't have ordered if Overstock would put the correct info on the item. And when I called customer service, the rep I spoke w/ did not sound like he cares at all.

    Read More
    emilia s. September 23, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I bought, need I say more.

    Read More
    karalla May 12, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made, very firm unit. It is the second one I have purchased from overstock. The first lasted about 3 years with daily use, and it was still good only flatter, so I donated it and replaced it with the same. I would definitely buy this one again!

    Read More
    mjrev December 31, 2015
  • Serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for trundle bed and fits perfectly. Excellent price and comfort for this ocassionallly used part of our daughter's day bed.

    Read More
    nice December 17, 2015
  • VERY NICE FOR A FUTON
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD QUALITY AND DURABLE FOR A TEEN AGER

    Read More
    coralita May 28, 2015
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    pretty comfy, good quality

    Read More
    mrsmurphy14 April 14, 2015
  • Futon Mattress Review - Returned Item
    Verified Purchase

    The product was returned as it did not fit the specs of the advertisement. I am still awaiting a credit to my account; it was returned.

    Read More
    Dawn Quaker January 12, 2015
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Positive: it looks okay - the cover is decent-looking. And it is very light, so I can move it pretty easily by myself. Negatives: it is nowhere near 6" deep. Closer to 4". And so soft that when you sit on it, it crushes down to practically nothing.

    Read More
    late4dinner January 28, 2014
  • Renewal twin-size 6-inch twill futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for an ikea daybed. They are better quality than the ikea 4 inch foam and for the price they are worth it. If these are to be used only occasionally they will do they trick but lack they quality of a thicker higher priced mattress.

    Read More
    isleofmull July 6, 2013
  • Great mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress as an addition to my existing futon which left little in the way of a comfortable nights rest anymore. Shipping time was excellent as I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Saturday, lucky me it only had to come from Texas. I then proceeded to sleep on it for the rest of the day and I write this review at 2 AM Sunday morning, waking up without the back and neck pains that I've been accustomed to from my existing futon. I regret not ordering it sooner.

    Read More
    junkevil May 5, 2013
  • Mattress was a great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the mattress - it was for my Aunt and it worked out well at her condo - fast shipping & a great price.

    Read More
    rustikey April 9, 2013
  • great little guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this together with the metal frame cot to use as a guest bed. Had to put an eggcrate foam mattress over the top but otherwise it works great. My guests say it is great and I have slept there on occasion and it is comfy. It fits nicely in my 8 x 8 guest room.

    Read More
    toomuchea January 10, 2013
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice of colors and sizes to fit furniture we refinished.

    Read More
    jjpengr November 30, 2012
  • Very comfortable...
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, construction, had a little bit of smell when we opened the package but we were forewarned for the same. the smell goes away in few hours. we are using this as a mattress on a twin bed and it is very comfortable. we dont like spring mattresses and this is a welcome break from those. the package arrived on time and packing was good - no damage.

    Read More
    gc99 November 21, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Thisfuton mattress is firm and comfortable. We use it in replace of a twin mattress.

    Read More
    cliu123 November 2, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat this for the price. Espcially for what I'm using it for. A bench cusion, that pulls out like a futon into a bed for the kids to use while we are foxhunting and staying overnight.

    Read More
    foxhunter3 September 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John P. November 3, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristen h. June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marvel9 June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links