Starting at: $57.99

Save $22.00 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles U-shaped 16-inch Twill Dining Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • katjonz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a little overpriced.

    Read More
    Katherine W. September 30, 2016
  • Good cushions, slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are good quality but took 6 weeks to come even though they were listed "in stock". Will not be buying from this company again.

    Read More
    Kristen R. July 5, 2016
  • hoku
    Verified Purchase

    A nice addition to my table and chairs. I ordered the aqua colored cushion and the color is perfect! The cushions are comfortable and made well.

    Read More
    Frank W. March 24, 2016
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and the color is perfect!

    Read More
    lucy822 March 11, 2016
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My family loves these cushions. The color is a lovely sea blue color and so soft and comfortable. My children say that it's like sitting on soft pillows. The ties make it easy to attach and adjust to my dinning chairs. I have had to hand wash out cranberry juice out of it. Once I handwashed it, I let it drip dry on a hanger (attached by the ties) over my bath tub in my bathroom and then laid it flat on my dryer rack over the heating vent in my living room. The two handwashed cushions dried nicely and were still soft and comfortable after handwashing with Dropp detergent and Dropp fabric freshener/softener, rinsing in warm/cool water, and squeezing the excess water out prior to hanging over bath tub. My family really loves these cushions!

    Read More
    neffendi January 9, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cushions. Just wish they were firmer. After 2 weeks they have gone from 3 inches to 2 inches. Don't think they'll last to long.

    Read More
    turtlesrule October 8, 2015
  • nice value
    Verified Purchase

    ordered in orange and they are great...exactly like the picture and perfect fit for my chairs

    Read More
    overstockabuser February 12, 2015
  • Too thick
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and style but these cushions were way too thick for under a glass top table dining chairs. Too bad but will be returning.

    Read More
    coconut3girl December 3, 2013
  • This cushions "fill the bill".
    Verified Purchase

    These chair cushions "fill the bill". We had been searching for the size, construction, and color for quite awhile. They fit our chairs perfectly, seem to be well made and the color works well in the room (kitchen). The only reason we rated them an overall 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that we do wish they could be machine washed instead of "spot cleaned". The price was right, too, compared to other options we found.

    Read More
    mafrommo September 24, 2013
  • cushion pads extrodinaire
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery time was as advertised, and as I said the colour match was perfect I will definitely be putting this site in my favourites, if you want something specific or looking for your Christmas presents check out overstock first!! I was so pleased even my husband commented on them and you know most men really don't care for shopping

    Read More
    robglenn1 July 23, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yu-Te K. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    riley647 September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links