Sale Starts at: $47.69

Save $5.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Twill Throw Pillows (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are rarely used they have small fabric ball formations.

    Read More
    OstkUser589472 February 24, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, they hold up well to wear and tear.

    Read More
    Victoria W. November 14, 2016
  • great product....
    Verified Purchase

    nice set of pillows, very satisfied

    Read More
    Patrick C. October 23, 2016
  • Great accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Order came quickly. Pillows look great and wash well.

    Read More
    Pamela S. August 18, 2016
  • Joey
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with these pillows

    Read More
    Joey G. July 23, 2016
  • Nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to give my living room set a little change, and this set did it. Nice dark brown color is a rich brown, I mixed it up with some red pillows and they help my 2year old sofa have a new life.

    Read More
    Jo-Ann H. July 17, 2016
  • Very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a firm throw pillow with removable cover. I got exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    julie319 March 1, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillow but nothing really special. They tend to flatten very easily.

    Read More
    keninpgi February 24, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are made very well and should last a long time, especially since the covers can be removed for washing.

    Read More
    Kay November 20, 2015
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows in gray. Thick.

    Read More
    marieandtaki2 September 30, 2015
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and they are very sturdy

    Read More
    Kimberly A. September 21, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and nice looking. Color was true (I bought Spice in the twill fabric). I would've liked the option to choose the size (ex 4 rectangle, instead of 2 rectangle and 2 square), but I didn't see that available for the color I needed. Good price for good pillows.

    Read More
    Susan L. September 16, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set of pillows is made of an excellent quality twill material. They are very handsome and should last for years.

    Read More
    Wonderkids July 24, 2015
  • Rich looking pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very rich looking. The green almost looks grey.

    Read More
    Judith D. April 10, 2015
  • J Porter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and size nice fabric would recommend to others

    Read More
    James P. April 7, 2015
  • Love the Quality
    Verified Purchase

    So very happy with these pillows. The color is great and they are so good that I think I might order another set!

    Read More
    jaijs47 February 7, 2015
  • Pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    I think this was a great deal! The pillows are super fluffy came in 4 , so I bought 2 sets ,though I do wish I had bought more colorful sets as my Family room sofa is huge and very Dark Brown leather and needed something to give a new more comfy look. Well , truthfully my Dogs will get more use of them then anyone else , so for them, they are Really Perfect and Washable Covers were Key in my planning! They came fast too and I just opened the box placed them on the couch and HAPPILY threw the old ones right in the trash! Ive had them longer then I would like to share! All in All I have to say Im very pleased with everything Ive gotten so far!

    Read More
    Kelly L. December 19, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color might have been called "mud" and was not the sage I had hoped for. The quality of the fabric felt very cheap and unfortunately I had to return the pillows.

    Read More
    canchita1 May 30, 2014
  • GREAT PILLOWS!!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE PILLOWS TO GO ON MY OUTDOOR FURNITURE. THEY ARE VERY STURDY AND WELL MADE. THE PRICE WAS GOOD AND WORTH THE PRICE I PAID. THEY GO GREAT WITH MY FURNITURE.

    Read More
    cockersmom April 23, 2014
  • Great Pillow. Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable prices and great quality. The color was as expected.

    Read More
    midget12 February 25, 2014
Sponsored Links