Starting at: $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Twill Solid Square and Rectangle Throw Pillows (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Down filled pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my application. Love them

    Read More
    Alice K. February 19, 2017
  • Nice Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Blazing Needles Twill Pillow Set in red to go on our bed. They are very well made and the color is a subdued red. They go great with the Eddie Bauer Edgewood Red Plaid Duvet Cover. I especially like the fact that the covers are removable for cleaning. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Lynn V. December 14, 2016
  • Big then I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but it was larger then I thought. I returned the item.

    Read More
    Janet W. June 11, 2016
  • Color issue
    Verified Purchase

    The color pictured on the website was in NO way the color that was shipped to me. It was pictured as a burgundy shade, but it was actually pink. I returned it immediately. I will not order from this vendor again, as the colors are not as shown.

    Read More
    OstkUser91914 March 10, 2016
  • Actual color nowhere near the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return the pillows, the color was way off

    Read More
    Harold M. February 23, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    They go well with my all white leather couch set, they not that fluffy but durable, I will be ordering more colors.

    Read More
    mzlala January 25, 2016
  • Color not as bright as picture
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of these pillows and zippers. The color is much more dulled than the picture shows (not as bright, which some people might like).

    Read More
    bjnichs January 16, 2016
  • wrong color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was more red. Also the texture was not what I expected.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 13, 2016
  • True to Size / Color
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are true to size and color. Cases can be removed and washed. The pillow insert is very cheaply made and likely won't last long if used for more than just a decorative touch.

    Read More
    Sharon R. December 4, 2015
  • Total Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are heavy duty and stand up perfect on the bed, zippers are a real plus.

    Read More
    Robin G. October 19, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pillows, simple but elegant.

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. February 21, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, true to color, kind of squishy. Good enough for the purpose I wanted them for.

    Read More
    doglady33 January 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda G. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links